Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Maxillofacial

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
43 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

7155 Turner Rd, Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

(321) 725-5377

https://sunriseoralsurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(408) · Oral Surgeons

96 Willard St.

(321) 631-7000
4.9
(276) · Dental

1371 Bedford Dr

(321) 242-2100
4.9
(342) · Dentists

7155 Turner Road

(321) 725-5377
4.9
(473) · General Dentistry

1325 S Pine street

(321) 725-5377
4.8
(127) · Dental

200 W Oak St

(407) 932-0883
4.8
(77) · Dental

4907 International Pkwy

(407) 732-4570
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
43 reviews
537
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joanne Crespo Ortiz review for New Image Maxillofacial
Joanne Crespo Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 11:34 AM
Dr. Schmid did an amazing job on my daughter's new jaw line. She now has a beautiful smile and no more TMJ. Her recovery was rapid with no infections. Dr Kim made sure she had no scars on her face at 17 that's really important. TY so much for all you did for my child. 💖💖💖
Alanna Dawn Lee-Schofield review for New Image Maxillofacial
Alanna Dawn Lee-Schofield on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:44 AM
Barb Jones Marrero review for New Image Maxillofacial
Barb Jones Marrero on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:47 AM
My son suffered an accident that left his jaw broken in 5 places. Titanium plates were implanted. So I was a bit nervous with him needing dental work. The office staff was great in explaining the process to him. They did the work professionally and quickly. He was super pleased and I was super relieved. Thank you!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sarah Roberson review for New Image Maxillofacial
Sarah Roberson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:03 AM
So personable, and I really appreciate that from my scary experiences involving the mouth. Their confidence and encouraging words ease my nerves! I'm SO happy they're are my team to fix me.
Dee Jay Savage review for New Image Maxillofacial
Dee Jay Savage on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:16 AM
I have had several procedures done by this office and love their work
Donna Nettles Wasileski review for New Image Maxillofacial
Donna Nettles Wasileski on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2017, 05:46 AM
Joe Puleo review for New Image Maxillofacial
Joe Puleo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2017, 06:27 AM
This office is the most incompetently run office I've ever had the displeasure of visiting. Adding insult to injury, the women who work there bring their mood swings into the public arena and atmosphere. Now, as far as Dr. Schmidt goes, he's in good company. He's self absorbed and incompetent. Let me say it this way. If I had a choice of using a Dewalt drill on myself or visiting his office again, I'd choose the Dewalt. There are so many more dentists in the area deserving of your and my business. Steer clear at all costs or be another victim. Dr. Schmidt anyone?
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Van Bever review for New Image Maxillofacial
Mark Van Bever on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:25 AM
This is a fabulous practice for oral surgery and cosmetic facial surgery needs. The doctors and staff are fantastic.
Josette Gugino review for New Image Maxillofacial
Josette Gugino on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.