Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
329 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32909 United States

3590 Bayside Lakes Blvd SE, #1, Palm Bay, FL 32909 United States

(321) 984-0044

https://newimagedentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(493) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(25) · Dental

5000 Okeechobee Rd

(772) 293-6043
5.0
(102) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(714) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
About

New Image Dentistry is located at 3590 Bayside Lakes Blvd, Palm Bay, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 1.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
329 reviews
5276
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
118
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeanine Miron Nor review for New Image Dentistry
Jeanine Miron Nor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 05:55 AM
They take good care of me. I have severe panic when it comes to the dentist and everyone ensures that I am ok from beginning to end.
Judy L. Gill review for New Image Dentistry
Judy L. Gill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:45 AM
They are very good. It's just like you are part of their family. The dentist is very precise and so are the staff. You won't regret choosing New Image for all your dental needs.
Ryan Martin review for New Image Dentistry
Ryan Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 11:49 AM
Awesome people receptionist are awesome place to go
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Yvonne Wormuth M. review for New Image Dentistry
Yvonne Wormuth M. on Birdeye

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 11:52 AM
DR Mastali is very gentle& concerned about his patients. Christie is a sweet assistant , The front office is very helpful & friendly especially kylee.. I'm scared of dentist & they made me feel comfortable.
Michael McDougall review for New Image Dentistry
Michael McDougall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 19:31 PM
This is for my father. He wants to thank Dr Mastali and staff for such an amazing job. The care and compassion through this whole process. The plates look great. Thank you.
Shannon Leete Mitchell review for New Image Dentistry
Shannon Leete Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 11:06 AM
Frances Gilfillan review for New Image Dentistry
Frances Gilfillan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:22 AM
Had a great experience at New Image Dentistry. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Mastali was very gentle and thorough. Thanks for making this visit a pleasant experience!
Business Response:

Thank you sharing your experience. We love to see you smile 😊

Richard Allen Arnott review for New Image Dentistry
Richard Allen Arnott on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:57 AM
Thanks and gratitude goes to Dr. Mastali and his staff for taking such great care of my wife Betty , when she needed help!! They took her in as a new patient the very day we called when my wife had a bad tooth that need to be extracted. We drove up from Fort Pierce to New Image after local dentists in our area said they couldn't give her an appointment for 8 to 10 weeks. The staff here could not have been more professional or caring. Thanks so much for your help and we will recommend you to everyone!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We love to see you smile :-).

Vanessa Lapan review for New Image Dentistry
Vanessa Lapan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 15:21 PM
Awesome group. Staff is very Kind and friendly. Great work.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We love to see you smile :-)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.