Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
270 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32907 United States

5132 Minton Rd STE A, Unit 1, Palm Bay, FL 32907 United States

(321) 725-9595

https://newimagedentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(470) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(9) · Dental

5000 Okeechobee Rd

(772) 293-6043
5.0
(701) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

Melbourne Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Veneers . New Image Dentistry are equipped to handle many of the dental needs in the same office. Bonding Cosmetic Contouring Crowns and Bridges Specialty Dentures Cosmetic Fillings Implants Veneers Whitening Sealants Root Canal Therapy Extractions Scaling and Root Planning Dentures Cosmetic Dentistry OFFICES Lake Washington (321) 255-1991 Bayside Lakes (321) 984-0044 Suntree (321) 434-4444 Minton (321) 725-9595 Beachside (321) 777-7474 Credit Cards Accepted: Visa, MC, Care Credit We’re pleased to offer our patients the Care Credit card, North America's leading patient payment program. Care Credit lets you begin your treatment immediately the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
270 reviews
5231
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Wiegand review for New Image Dentistry
Mary Wiegand on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:21 AM
I love the dentist. She is professional and friendly and very knowledgeable.
Business Response:

We're happy to hear your feedback!

Myaleah Thomas review for New Image Dentistry
Myaleah Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 05:25 AM
Great, clean office and kind staff
Business Response:

Thanks! We appreciate it!

Carl Farmer review for New Image Dentistry
Carl Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:02 AM
Never in my life have I ever seen a more caring and loving place. I was avoiding seeing a dentist for 8 years. fearing the worse.and this office on Minton rd in Palm Bay with Dr Juminez and her staff are AMAZING. with 1 visit I felt like part of the family. and Dr J and crew are doing awesome work on me now my family. thx guys. will never go anywhere else
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
James Blackwell review for New Image Dentistry
James Blackwell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 05:39 AM
Well I haven't had any work done yet but they seem to be okay from I've experienced.
Brian Bridenbecker review for New Image Dentistry
Brian Bridenbecker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:14 AM
Great staff. Very friendly and courtesy.
Mare Petri review for New Image Dentistry
Mare Petri on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 13:12 PM
Do not go to this office. I would have given this office at least 2 stars because I likes Dr Dieuveille"s demeanor. However, the office manager, Monica, had 1 year to get a pre-authorization so that I would know what costs I would incur. They failed to do so and repeatedly sent me a bill for $1,153. They never called my insurance for the pre-authorization and failed to learn of a missing tooth clause. I had to resort to a threat of legal action before my issue was resolved. Make sure you know, before you go. Update 8-19, the bridge is loose and they will not stand by the work or fix the bridge. Shady billing practices!!
Mare P. review for New Image Dentistry
Mare P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 09:30 AM
Do not go to this office. I would have given this office at least 2 stars because I likes Dr Dieuveille"s demeanor. However, the office manager, Monica, had 1 year to get a pre-authorization so that I would know what costs I would incur. They failed to do so and repeatedly sent me a bill for $1,153. They never called my insurance for the pre-authorization and failed to learn of a missing tooth clause. I had to resort to a threat of legal action before my issue was resolved. Make sure you know, before you go. Update 8-19, the bridge is loose and they will not stand by the work or fix the bridge. Shady billing practices!!
Respond to negative reviews
Stella Davila review for New Image Dentistry
Stella Davila on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:25 AM
I will never recommend this shady office management to anyone. I called them for months to schedule a cleaning and then they finally called for my insurance information so they could verify coverage. The day before the appointment they called to confirm. When I arrived they told me my dental insurance only covered 20% of cleaning. When I called my insurance company they said no one ever verified coverage from this office. I have a contract from the insurance company stating the coverage for cleaning is 100% and the maximum benefit is $1200. These people are unethical and they lie.
Eileen Anderson-Bridenbecker review for New Image Dentistry
Eileen Anderson-Bridenbecker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:50 AM
Great place great people great experience even my kids love going there
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.