Logo White
Watch Demo

New Image Auto Glass

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85284

8270 S Kyrene Rd #103, #103, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 785-7200

http://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jeco Glasscraft
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6828 E Dreyfus Ave

(480) 966-6827

1 person is looking at this business

Foothills Autoglass
5.0
(21) · Automotive

4047 E Zia St

(480) 753-9370

2 people are looking at this business

The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(63) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

9 people are looking at this business

Glas Tek
5.0
(6) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
Vanguard Auto Glass
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4225 N 16th St

(602) 341-1444

3 people are looking at this business

Pride Auto Glass
5.0
(5) · Automotive

8834 W Villa Rita Dr

(623) 594-4388

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto glass company providing high quality windshield replacement for many types of vehicles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 08:42 AM
Fantastic service start to finish. Tech knows Jaguars very well. Highly recommended, their service was excellent.
Rex A. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 09:51 AM
Great guys.The staff was quick,easy to deal and very friendly. Responsive and helpful.Thank you for your hard work!
Joshua M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/18/2016, 09:56 AM
It was fast and easy, they were extremely polite and would be getting more service from me. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brant N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/04/2016, 07:58 AM
Maxwell helped me navigate my insurance company when Esurance's recommended provider said they would take 4 days before they could replace my glass. Thanks, Maxwell!
Marcus A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 06:21 AM
Easy, fast, great quality workmanship. This company is great and highly recommended to everyone. Excellent service!
pattyhiner65 on Dex Knows

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 09:24 AM
Fast and quick!
Fast and quick! I am very satisfied with their service. I’ll definitely use them again . Thank you so much!
Stephanie S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 09:07 AM
Overall the process took about 20minutes! 5 minutes on the phone and 15 minutes for the actual replacement! Technicians were friendly and professional. Phone agent was informative and very helpful! I have already sent out recommendations to friends and family.
William on Dex Knows

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 01:27 AM
They worked with my time line perfectly.
They worked with my time line perfectly. The techs we in and out in no time and left everything very clean.
Ariel Z. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 08:05 AM
Easy and vary fast service and also Very reliable and courteous. I would hire them again in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.