Logo White
Watch Demo

New Image Auto Glass

Own this business?
4.9
46 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85284

8270 S Kyrene Rd #103, #103, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 785-7200

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(10) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
About

Auto glass company providing high quality windshield replacement for many types of vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxanne C on Dex Knows

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 22:55 PM
solid company They are reliable and are very convenient with great pricing. I will be using again next time my windshield breaks!!
Jack B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 08:42 AM
Fantastic service start to finish. Tech knows Jaguars very well. Highly recommended, their service was excellent.
Rex A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 09:51 AM
Great guys.The staff was quick,easy to deal and very friendly. Responsive and helpful.Thank you for your hard work!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Joshua M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 09:56 AM
It was fast and easy, they were extremely polite and would be getting more service from me. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family.
Brant N. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 07:58 AM
Maxwell helped me navigate my insurance company when Esurance's recommended provider said they would take 4 days before they could replace my glass. Thanks, Maxwell!
Marcus A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 06:21 AM
Easy, fast, great quality workmanship. This company is great and highly recommended to everyone. Excellent service!
pattyhiner65 on Dex Knows

5 years ago

09/07/2015, 09:24 AM
Fast and quick! Fast and quick! I am very satisfied with their service. I’ll definitely use them again . Thank you so much!
Stephanie S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 09:07 AM
Overall the process took about 20minutes! 5 minutes on the phone and 15 minutes for the actual replacement! Technicians were friendly and professional. Phone agent was informative and very helpful! I have already sent out recommendations to friends and family.
William on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 01:27 AM
They worked with my time line perfectly. They worked with my time line perfectly. The techs we in and out in no time and left everything very clean.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.