Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Hope Pet Hospital

Claimed
4.8
343 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Harbour Heights, FL 33983

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10, Unit 10, Harbour Heights, FL 33983

(941) 764-4673

https://www.newhopepethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(485) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

18 people are looking at this business

4.9
(245) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Healthcare

4141 S Tamiami Trail # 14

(941) 925-7387
4.9
(241) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1712 Bay Rd

(941) 366-2275

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(474) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8237 Cooper Creek Blvd

(941) 355-2884
4.8
(139) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6140 53rd Ave E

(941) 755-4592

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
343 reviews
5299
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
112
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Stacy on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2021, 05:03 AM
very compassionate doctor and staff we unfortunately had to make the hard decision to Euthanize our Sweet Kitty. Dr. S called us personally every time he ran a test with the results, personally called us with the sad news that her lung cancer had progressed and he came into the treatment room to give us his condolences while we were saying goodbye to our beautiful kitty. it meant the world to us that he genuinely cares about our Cats. and he is also wonderful with our Golden Retriever.
Peggy Cramer on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2020, 16:43 PM
Very compassionate doctor. Staff is very friendly. Our lab Hunter loves everyone there! We’ve been going there for years.
Beverly Duke Sommers on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 06:42 AM
Just took our cat there this week for the 1st time. What a wonderful, helpful staff. Dr Simoneaux was so nice and called us himself to explain what was wrong with her paw. Would definitely recommend this place to others!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jackie Antill Bodine on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 15:22 PM
Love the staff, girls are always sweethearts & Dr. Simoneaux is always at his best. Constantly looking for new options with one of mine that is sick with Cushings.♡
Jackie Tilly on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 03:08 AM
We have been coming to New Hope for a couple of years now. This year has been a bad health year for our 4 pets. In February we had to have our beloved Callie put down due to kidney failure. Dr Simoneaux was very compassionate. My other Maltese was diagnosed with diabetes & Cushings disease. He is doing well now. Our two cats have also been treated by Dr Simoneaux. Very satisfied with the care our fur babies have received. So glad we have found such a compassionate vet clinic. Thank you! Jackie Tilly
Lynn Polk-Rhein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 03:39 AM
Great Dr. and staff! Thanks so much for being patient with my anxious girl!!
Jessica Leigh Kofke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 02:04 AM
Karen Lampe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 05:29 AM
Caring doctor and staff..
ReBecca Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:50 AM
I love everything about New Hope & the staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.