Logo White
Watch Demo

New Hope Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
258 reviews
|Healthcare|Durham, NC 27707

5016 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd, Durham, NC 27707

(919) 490-2000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mid State Equine Hospital
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447

5 people are looking at this business

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424

7 people are looking at this business

Heritage Animal Hospital
4.9
(100) · Healthcare

3415 Rogers Rd #131

(919) 435-1978

5 people are looking at this business

Broadway Veterinary Hospital
4.8
(116) · Healthcare

205 Broadway St

(919) 973-0292

7 people are looking at this business

About

Located in Durham, the veterinarians at New Hope Animal Hospital are committed to your pet's health. Durham based New Hope Animal Hospital excels in the science of Veterinary medicine and was founded in 2003. Since then, Dr. Soren Windram, Dr. Christine Bush and our staff have provided compassionate veterinary care in the Durham and Chapel Hill area. New Hope Animal Hospital is a full-service animal hospital whose mission is to provide the highest standard of veterinary care for pets. We provide friendly, informative, and supportive services for you and your pet, while maintaining a superior working environment for our employees. New Hope Animal Hospital offers the Durham animal community em

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
258 reviews
5212
  
422
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.8Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Pearson on Facebook

14 days ago

01/06/2020, 03:45 AM
They were very caring and understanding about my baby kitty Cyd....they were very compassionate and empathetic as well. The staff there are wonderful people who care.
Carrie Herring on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 01:01 AM
I’ve been taking my many cats and dogs here for seven years. I’ve never had a bad experience. Soren was incredibly kind when I had to let my old dog go. Ann has been amazing with her support when my big cats gave needed tooth extraction for a weird genetic issue. Beth is my favorite vet to see when we bring the cats in. She’s so nice and is so great with my cats. Lucy at the front desk? She’s the best. Bring your animals here, I promise you will have a great experience and the very best care. You get a team of awesome vets who care about your animals and about you.
Jessica Alfonzo on Facebook

9 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Beth is the best! My senior rescue loves her (and all the staff!) and he normally hates pretty much everyone. She has done an amazing job taking care of my dog and always answering all of my many questions!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Chelsea Gregg Meeker on Facebook

10 months ago

03/20/2019, 02:21 AM
Dr. Christine Bush has always been a wonderful vet, and showed care toward my cats. We recently had to put one of our cats down, and she was so patient and kind throughout the entire process. Very thankful for her.
Kelli Gaskill on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 00:34 AM
I have been taking my pets to New Hope Animal Hospital for many years and they have been seen by several of the vets there, but our “regular” vet these days is Dr. Bush. She is a true pro, very compassionate, very smart, and loves my furry children. I especially appreciate her kindness toward me. Ann Pagnotta is also a gem, and has helped me with some difficult decisions regarding my pets in the past. I highly recommend NHAH.
Carol Siebert on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 01:01 AM
We've taken our dogs to New Hope for more than 15 years. Dr. Soren and his team are the BEST! They always take time to get to listen and to explain what's going on with our pets, as well as what the treatment options are. We recommend New Hope to anyone who wants a caring vet!
Stacie Thomas Walker on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:45 AM
Dr Soren is simply the best! He is such an intelligent, personal and caring provider of our love, Gunner, a 5 year old labradoodle. I am going to convince Dr Soren to care for the whole family-He is just that great😂🐶🐕 #NHAH #DrSorenShouldSeePeople2 😂❤️
Becky Fox on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 01:30 AM
Soren Windram is a one-of - kind vet. He is kind, very patient, and taken the best care of our pets. His staff are very responsive.
Stephanie Tella on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 02:28 AM
I have seen a couple different Veterinarians since I've been coming here and they have all been amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.