Logo White
Watch Demo

New Heights Speech and Language

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Pathologists|Sterling Heights, MI 48314

44444 Mound Rd ste 610, Ste 610, Sterling Heights, MI 48314

(586) 307-4757

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3601 W 13 Mile Rd

(248) 551-1226
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1635 W Big Beaver Rd

(248) 816-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Jamison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 04:47 AM
My son has only seen Vanessa a few times so far, but we love her. I'm super excited to see what this year brings for my little guy. Shes super friendly and interacts great with him.
Ryan Allen Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:40 AM
Michelle Bergeron on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:07 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jean Calhoun Irwin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:47 AM
Leigh is a great speech therapist, so caring, patient, and always willing to go above and beyond for her patients. She's been working with my son since he was about five years old. He's now 15. She has made an incredible difference in his life and his ability to communicate. She has helped us integrate the communication software into his daily living which has helped him communicate and not be so frustrated. She has truly done an amazing job with him in the ten years we've been seeing her, and he has made a lot of progress! I cannot say enough good things about the level of professionalism and caring that Leigh has shown. I highly recommend New Heights Speech & Language!!
Karrie Syacsure Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:17 AM
My daughter started seeing Aubrey in June 2014 for speech. Her and I both LOVE her!!! I cannot say enough great things about Aubrey. My daughter is no longer bored with her speech sessions and cannot wait to go back the next week. If you are looking for someone sweet and will keep your child on task with fun, fun, fun at their sessions this is the place to go. Aubrey is wonderful.
Hope Patterson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 06:54 AM
Shelby Clifford on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 04:03 AM
Michelle Gatny on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2013, 04:09 AM
Roberta Ann on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 13:47 PM
Miracle worker! I never thought I would hear my son Aaron talk, now he won’t shut up!!!! Seriously now, other therapists all but gave up on my son. Leigh is very knowledgeable about autism and will never give up. Highly recommend! Caring, compassionate. A wonderful advocate for those without a voice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.