Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Heights Speech and Language

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pathologists|Sterling Heights, MI 48314

44444 Mound Rd ste 610, Ste 610, Sterling Heights, MI 48314

(586) 307-4757

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1635 W Big Beaver Rd

(248) 816-7000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jillian Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:14 AM
My son is 2 and is in speech currently and we love going! Every Wednesday I tell my son we’re going to play today wanna go and he gets so excited! He is a little behind but since our weekly meetings he is flourishing! He is talking way more than he ever did! He has come a little more out of his shell and family and close friends are noticing the changes! I’m so happy with the services we are receiving and would Highly recommend to anyone!
Jenn Jamison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 04:47 AM
My son has only seen Vanessa a few times so far, but we love her. I'm super excited to see what this year brings for my little guy. Shes super friendly and interacts great with him.
Ryan Allen Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:40 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Michelle Bergeron on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:07 AM
Jean Calhoun Irwin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:47 AM
Leigh is a great speech therapist, so caring, patient, and always willing to go above and beyond for her patients. She's been working with my son since he was about five years old. He's now 15. She has made an incredible difference in his life and his ability to communicate. She has helped us integrate the communication software into his daily living which has helped him communicate and not be so frustrated. She has truly done an amazing job with him in the ten years we've been seeing her, and he has made a lot of progress! I cannot say enough good things about the level of professionalism and caring that Leigh has shown. I highly recommend New Heights Speech & Language!!
Karrie Syacsure Wright on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:17 AM
My daughter started seeing Aubrey in June 2014 for speech. Her and I both LOVE her!!! I cannot say enough great things about Aubrey. My daughter is no longer bored with her speech sessions and cannot wait to go back the next week. If you are looking for someone sweet and will keep your child on task with fun, fun, fun at their sessions this is the place to go. Aubrey is wonderful.
Hope Patterson on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 06:54 AM
Shelby Clifford on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 04:03 AM
Michelle Gatny on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2013, 04:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.