Logo White
Watch Demo

New Era Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|General Dentistry|Danville, CA 94526

520 La Gonda Way, Ste 103, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 837-3101

http://neweradentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

15055 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 884-8405
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

39812 Mission Blvd # 109

(510) 661-0788
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

96 Davis Rd Ste 5

(925) 254-0824
About

We offer state of the art holistic dentistry with an emphasis on cosmetics and we also specialize in the safe removal of mercury dental fillings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Holman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 23:11 PM
My baby had severe decay in her top four teeth from a lip tie. After one email, Dr. Partrite took the time to find the perfect pediatric dentist that fit all the criteria I was searching for. He called, relayed all my concerns, history and needs and let me know that the pediatric dentist was awaiting my call and was ready and willing to help. To find someone who cares is rare. Dr. Partrite went out of his way to help even though it benefited him in no way. His recommendation was the perfect person for us & did a wonderful job. We are truly grateful.
Michelle Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 14:21 PM
My baby had severe decay in her top four teeth from a lip tie. After one email, Dr. Partrite took the time to find the perfect pediatric dentist that fit all the criteria I was searching for. He called, relayed all my concerns, history and needs and let me know that the pediatric dentist was awaiting my call and was ready and willing to help. To find someone who cares is rare. Dr. Partrite went out of his way to help even though it benefited him in no way. His recommendation was the perfect person for us & did a wonderful job. We are truly grateful.
Lacie Hillesheim on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:29 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Frieda Bacon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:59 AM
I wanted to find a holistic dentist because I needed to have a lot of old mercury fillings replaced and some crown work done. New Era Dentistry was recommended by a friend of my wife's, and I'm so glad I chose them for my treatment. I was living in Santa Rosa at the time, so Danville was a bit of a jaunt, but it was worth the drive. Dr. Partrite's expertise in safely removing mercury fillings, along with how careful he was in doing the extensive crown work, gave me complete confidence. (I have always had a lot of fear about going to the dentist, but he won me over!) I was also well-treated by his staff. I will add that even after we moved out of state we both made appointments with Dr. Partrite for our teeth cleaning when we went back to California for a brief visit last October. Call them--you will be so glad you did! 😁
Juli Miletich on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 03:05 AM
Honestly the best dentist my family has ever had ,including care for my son who is autistic ,
Marlene Corbett Hepp on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 11:32 AM
They have been my dentist and oral hygienist for many many years. I had Mercury fillings removed by them, I had a bridge made by them, and cleanings at least once or twice a year for many many years. It is a very clean green environment. The staff is also top notch professional and nice. I live in Fremont California and the trip to Danville is worth it.
Michelle Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 03:06 AM
Dr. Partrite is the best dentist I have ever had. I've been his patient for 5 years, they took out all my mercury, i love their green practices! Friendly staff, nice office, truly the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.