Logo White
Watch Demo

New England Landscape

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|West Mifflin, Pennsylvania 15122

3423 New England Rd, West Mifflin, Pennsylvania 15122

(412) 758-3307

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Big Mountain Electric
5.0
(8) · Home Services

30028 SE 392nd St

(360) 802-4400
Delsener Designs
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

430 W 24th St apt 14e

(212) 929-2516

1 person is looking at this business

Good Guy Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

14260 Garden Rd

(858) 442-9097
DECOLights
5.0
(2) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

4780 W Harmon Ave #11

(702) 257-8075
Robertson Loia Roof Pc
5.0
(2) · Architects

3460 Preston Ridge Rd Suite #275

(770) 674-2600

2 people are looking at this business

Spectrum Telesys Inc
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

23561 Ridge Rte Dr

(949) 448-8222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Lish on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 13:33 PM
Greg and his crew came out and did an excellent job installing my fence! Great price and very clean work! Thanks so much!
Dani Morris on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 08:49 AM
These guys are awesome & do beautiful work! Before discovering New England Landscape & Fence, we were quoted astronomical amounts of money to re-do our wall, or not quoted at all. New England Landscape & Fence were the most affordable! These guys worked hard and communicated with us through each step! Thanks so much!!! We love our new wall!!
Janet Yniguez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/19/2019, 01:40 AM
Gregg and his guys did a great job putting up my vinyl semi-private fence. Very professional, responsive, great price and overall nice! I highly recommend him!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bernadette Braszo on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 05:49 AM
Gregg traveled all the way to Latrobe to install vinyl fencing for us. They did an excellent job - he’s very thorough and particular. He took time to explain everything and was nice to my two dogs! Without a doubt ..... highly recommend.
Josh Flowers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 14:11 PM
Greg and his crew just finished my 6ft wood privacy fence. They built a beautiful fence and were very professional. I would recommend him for any work you might have.
Business Response:

Thanks Josh! It was our pleasure!!!

Deanna Phillips Sikora on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 12:46 PM
Very high quality work, great customer service and very good price!
Angela Monpere on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 16:07 PM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/25/2009, 06:07 AM
Great service. Work was exceptional. Owner made sure all work was to my satisfaction. Very reasonable prices and friendly, reliable service. Definitely recommend using this company.
EGirl on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/25/2009, 02:52 AM
Great service. Work was exceptional. Owner made sure all work was to my satisfaction. Very reasonable prices and friendly, reliable service. Definitely recommend using this company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.