Logo White
Watch Demo

New Edge Fitness - Health Systems

Claimed
5.0
107 reviews
|Recreation|Atlanta, GA 30327

4200 Northside Pkwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327

(678) 707-2406

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area

Sandhills Dog Training, LLC
5.0
(15) · Recreation

230 Broken Ridge Trail

(910) 673-0074
Ace Dog Training
5.0
(2) · Recreation

15248 S Tamiami Trl

(239) 433-3902
Svz Performance
5.0
(35) · Recreation

11376 W State Rd 84

(954) 475-7771

1 person is looking at this business

Inner Evolution Fitness
5.0
(44) · Recreation

6595 S Dayton St #1600

(719) 321-6883
J K Fitness Studio
5.0
(40) · Recreation

1947 Mission St

(415) 621-5775
Exersize Fitness LLC
5.0
(30) · Recreation

1275 N Main St Suite 303

(817) 781-2424

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
5102
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kat Grilli on Facebook

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 06:17 AM
Milen is thorough, professional, and very considerate. He took the time to answer all of my questions, and really encouraged me to consider my goals and how he could help me achieve them. I'm looking forward to seeing results with the information and tools he's given me!
Lisa Tobias Britt on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 01:18 AM
I have had many trainers through the years who were great but Milen is THE BEST. He is so much more than a trainer. He has extensive education, knowledge and experience which benefits each and every client. He knows the science behind metabolic rates, food, energy expenditure, all of it. Milen has clients who have been with him for more than a decade and there is a reason why. If you are looking for a life change when it comes to physical fitness, Milen is your guy. His wife and partner Rebecca is just as incredible. She inspires every client she works with and pushes you to do and be your best. They make an incredible team.
Michelle Legan on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 16:05 PM
After working out on my own for 20+ years then taking a 5+ year break AND turning 50 years old, I started noticing my body changing in the WRONG direction! I needed to get back into it & FAST! Getting motivated to get started is always a challenge, but I'm SO GLAD I did.
Milen doesn't have a "routine", he changes it up based on the individual and works muscles you didn't know you had (ever do a rotator cuff exercise?!). He is an expert! The tweaks in form make ALL the difference. I get better workouts in one session than I did doing the same exercises all those years.
One on one sessions with Milen or Rebecca are great, but I really enjoy having a partner - it's fun and keeps me going even w
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nicole Shafer on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 08:22 AM
I had my resting metabolic rate and VO2 max tested. Milen is very knowledgeable and willing to work with you. The process was easy and the facilities were clean.
Kelly Curran on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 09:08 AM
I had my resting metabolic rate and VO2 max tested by Milen and the whole process was wonderful. Scheduling was very easy- he was extremely accommodating and I knew what to expect before the testing began. The facility was clean, inviting, and well-equipped; very impressive! After testing, he not only went over the results with me in detail, he explained the "how and why" in a way that made sense to me. He made recommendations regarding my diet and exercise routine, and I'm already seeing results only a week later! I 100% plan on using Milan again for retesting and have already recommended his services to several friends.
Debi Torres on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 16:53 PM
State of the art instruments for testing metobolic rate. Milen, the owner is very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. The facility has extensive workout equipment and look forward to starting work at New Edge Fitness!
Caroline Rogers Lombard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 09:54 AM
I came to New Edge Fitness for a VO2 test to assist in my training for an upcoming Mt. Rainier climb. Milen was super professional and the test was quick. He did a great job explaining the results as well. His gym looks like a great option for personal training!
Lisa Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:25 AM
Milen is a great trainer and works hard to be flexible with your schedule. He pays attention to make sure you're using the correct form to avoid injury and listens to what you're trying to achieve.
Jocelyn Stargel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:00 AM
Milen is excellent. He approaches fitness scientifically and finds alternate forms of training based on your needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.