Logo White
Watch Demo

New Century Tea Gallery

Own this business?
4.9
108 reviews
|Restaurants|Seattle, WA 98104

416 Maynard Ave S, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 622-3599

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Akasha Health - Organic Teas
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2540 Tacoma Ave S

(786) 235-4518

1 person is looking at this business

Phoenix Tea
5.0
(43) · Restaurants

447 SW 152nd St

(206) 495-7330

1 person is looking at this business

Tea Madame
4.9
(89) · Restaurants

16009 60th St E

(253) 891-2900

About

- Retails, whole sale tea and teaware, Yi Xing teapot, and small gifts for friend and family. - FREE TEA TASTING.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
108 reviews
592
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Pierce on Facebook

2 months ago

12/07/2019, 09:16 AM
I have been here for years. Gracie and her husband go on tea buying trips to in effort to bring back the best teas of of various grades.
William Colter Austin on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 02:28 AM
wide range of top notch teas
Barry Mar on Facebook

5 months ago

08/17/2019, 11:51 AM
Dafe and Grace are gracious and knowledgeable hosts. Excellent selection of premium Chinese teas!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Christina Cajudo on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:23 AM
Amazing tea tasting experience in my life! The owner has exceptional knowledge of different teas and tea culture. My friend gave me some teas she brought back from China and I thought it was the best tea I ever had until I got to taste other teas at New Century Tea Gallery! You can definitely find the one you are looking for it like I did! I got Pu-er, Jasmine, and Oolong :)
Paul Lewis on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 12:43 PM
Fabulous tea house while visiting Seattle. I’m passionate about teas artisan teas. Tremendous assortment and quality of teas are high grade. Mr. Chen is both knowledgeable and passionate about his tea profession. Wonderful experience and connection. I highly recommend this tea house.
Amanda Wolf on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 03:13 AM
Last Saturday, we stumbled into New Century Tea in Seattle's International District & had the most wonderful time! The owner let us try any tea in the shop, and we learned we've been steeping various tea leaves all wrong.
David Wall on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 00:37 AM
I switched from coffee to (kind of) a hong kong style nǎi chá. They helped me find an excellent tea for the switch. (It is an excellent tea just by itself) I also highly recommend their Special Grade Green tea - I drink that every day! Of course - they also have excellent Pu'er selections. I might spend too much money here...but I really love the tea and the owners. If you want quality tea or tea accessories...Please check them out!
Lisa Madsen on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 05:07 AM
We got to try many different teas with several pours of each. The owner was very friendly & knowledgeable and the presentation was a lot of fun. Definitely recommend!
Björn Hanson on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 06:15 AM
Best tea in Seattle. Great ambiance!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.