Logo White
Watch Demo

New Century Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate|Round Lake Beach, IL 60073

1919 N Illinois 83, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073

(847) 543-8300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Plus Realty Group
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5134 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-0600
Realty Associates Network Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

800 Lee St

(847) 257-0888

3 people are looking at this business

Jeff Metz-RE/MAX Showcase
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

25884 IL-83

(847) 634-1000
Kathy Barkulis Re/Max Arlington Heights Realtor
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015
Marcus & Millichap Company
5.0
(5) · Commercial Real Estate

333 W Wacker Dr Suite 200

(312) 327-5400

4 people are looking at this business

Remax Villager
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1245 Waukegan Rd

(847) 657-9100

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisa Plus Mike on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 14:46 PM
Diana Areli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:42 AM
I had the opportunity to check New Century Real Estate's incredible job on my last move. We couldn't be happier with our choice of Realtors. I would say Tom and Laura helped us to have the easiest and smoothest process to change homes. Either selling and buying, their experience, support, and integrity were the right fit for our needs. Tom Yingling and Laura Claussen are trusted professionals to every extension, within their support they also helped us hire a professional photographer to enhance all the corners of our house with a great outcome. I highly recommend their services for all your Real Estate needs, there is no better option.
Hank Didier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 10:28 AM
"I was born in Lake County, Illinois in 1951, I went to Elementary school in Buffalo Grove and High School in Mundelein...
My first day of High School, I met a guy and we became Best Friends and still are Best Friends. We went through our lives as Best Friends and Best Man in each other's weddings.
The reason we are Lifetime Friends is because of Honor, Trust, Integrity, Commitment, and Desire to do the right things in life.
Tom Yingling (the Founder and Owner of New Century Realestate) is Just that Guy I would Trust to help me move to Lake County or to move Up within Lake County.
If you want to buy or sell in Lake County, Trust New Century Realestate, to get the job done for you." - Hank Di
...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Ed Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 08:06 AM
Tom and Laura did a great job finding a property in the area and budget I was looking for.
They also were able to recommend mortgage and legal support people to help in the process.
This is my third time working with them and the service which was always great has only gotten better.
Jennifer Faust Zurawski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 09:44 AM
Quenton Galvin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 07:54 AM
Tom Yingling and Laura Claussen are the absolute best in northern Illinois. Their knowledge of the market, dedication to each client and the team, makes New Century the best independent realtor in Lake County.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.