Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
431 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

10404 Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 267-6007

https://www.neutzbrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
About

Neutz Brothers is located in the heart of Jeffersontown and is owned and operated by brothers, Roy and Tommy Neutz. Stop in anytime during business hours to talk to Roy or Tommy directly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
431 reviews
5376
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cody Tyler review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Cody Tyler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:17 AM
The people at Neutz Brother's are amazing! They are the real deal...honest, fair, and have YOUR best interest in mind. My wife and I purchased a car from another dealership some years ago and we were bombarded, rushed, and undersold. That was not the case with these guys! We purchased a fairly common minivan, so it wasn't that they were the only ones selling this particular type of van. What set them apart from the rest, was the character and integrity of Neutz Brothers. That is what sold us. From calling about the vehicle, to the test drive, to the purchase, they were very clear and thorough about everything involved. The whole process from start to finish was smooth. I can't say enough about them and how great they are! Thanks again Tommy and staff!
Nance Gough Greenwell review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Nance Gough Greenwell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 10:53 AM
I shopped other dealers before finding what I was looking for. I was really dreading going to yet another place before I met Tommy Neutz. He made it the best car buying experience I ever had. Being single I hesitated making a decision on my own. I had many questions, and Tommy had answers. He was polite and I immediately felt at ease. Was not pressured at all about any of the whole process. Even drove it home for the weekend before I actually bought it. At my age, this is probably my last car buying experience, but if you're looking for an honest, no pressure dealer with a reputation to count on, then look no further than the Neutz Brothers. Even the mechanic was very kind to me, he showed me how to work a few things and later put my new plate on for me. If I could give a better than 5 star rating, I would! Thanks again, Neutz Brothers.
Austin Dwayne Stephenson review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Austin Dwayne Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:36 AM
The staff at Neutz Bros have always been friendly and helpful. I bought an older Camry from them nearly four years ago and I haven’t had a single problem with it. They have an incredibly high standard for used cars and it really shows through. I consider the quality of any vehicle from Neutz to be well-above all other used car dealers. Buying a car from them means you’re getting a car that looks and runs as well as the day it was sold new.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Heather Ballard Egan review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Heather Ballard Egan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 09:53 AM
Having 5 kids and suddenly being without a vehicle can be tragic. Knowing and trusting Neutz Bros gave us peace of mind to quickly find another van. We know anything on their lot will be a quality vehicle. We have always been pleased with our vehicles purchased from Neutz Bros and with any maintenance and repair work by Neutz and Tudor. Don't know what we'd do without them!
Shannon O'Daniel Conlin review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Shannon O'Daniel Conlin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 06:40 AM
Great experience- will not shop for used cars anywhere else. Tommy treated us like friends was great to my teenage son. Trustworthy and great inventory. Thank you!
Joye Jones review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Joye Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 08:59 AM
I bought a car from Neutz & Tudor in November 2017. Tommy and Roy went above and beyond to accommodate me during my car buying experience! They are professional and honest as was the entire staff. They stand behind their cars and offer a fantastic warranty. I recommend them to anyone looking for the best used cars in Louisville!
Jessica Bizianes review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Jessica Bizianes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:56 AM
I was in an accident and totaled my old vehicle and needed a new one. I asked on Facebook for recommendations and so many people suggested Neutz Brothers. I am so glad I checked it out because I had a wonderful experience. Tommy helped me for several days finding the right car for me in a price range that I could afford. He was extremely honest and up front, explaining everything that had been done to the car, and what each of those things meant. He and the others there are so friendly and patient, and I will definitely be sending anyone I know that is in need of a new car their way! I strongly recommend Neutz Brothers as the best car buying experience you could have!
Edward Neutz review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Edward Neutz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 09:41 AM
Purchased 7 cars for kids and family. Great service and price.
Harrison Myers review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Harrison Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.