Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
425 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

10404 Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 267-6007

https://www.neutzbrothers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
About

Neutz Brothers is located in the heart of Jeffersontown and is owned and operated by brothers, Roy and Tommy Neutz. Stop in anytime during business hours to talk to Roy or Tommy directly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
425 reviews
5370
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiffany Spadie review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Tiffany Spadie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:54 AM
Dr Raley doesn’t have a Facebook but asked me to write this review for him. He just purchased a Toyota Corolla and wanted to say his experience was excellent! Very professional and awesome experience! Thank you!
Sherry Tooley review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Sherry Tooley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 05:01 AM
My husband just purchased another car from Netuz Brothers. We have always had a pleasant experince and friendly atmosphere. He is so pleased with his Toyota Avalon. This make the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Tommy. All the cars have been reasonably priced , and Tommy will go out of his way to make sure his customers are satisfied.Ministers Larry and Sherry
Emily Thomas review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Emily Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 10:14 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Becky Smith Henry review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Becky Smith Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:21 AM
Best car buying experience! Tommy is wonderful to work with. Was not harassed or felt any pressure. Was very patient and financing was a breeze
Evan Cruson review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Evan Cruson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:25 AM
The Neutz Brothers have served their community for years and they befriend everyone they come in contact with. My family has bought from Tommy & Roy many times over and the cars are always in great shape all around. When talking with friends in town about car dealerships, don't be surprised if one of your friends mentions this place. When you buy from here, buying anywhere else just seems foreign.
Cassandra Hundley Passmore review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Cassandra Hundley Passmore on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2018, 10:11 AM
I had an amazing experience buying my Ford Taurus SEL from Tommy here! Sheila, Will and Tommy helped me through every aspect of buying this car and selling my truck! I decided to try a local place in Jtown instead of a big place or buying off the internet or side of the road, and what a great decision that was! Thank you!
Laura Evans review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Laura Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:11 AM
My husband and I purchased a 2012 Toyota Sienna from Neutz Brothers at the end of last year and we couldn’t be happier with it! The service, as well as the open and honest sales staff made it a great experience. They listened to our needs for our growing family and found us the perfect van! We will never purchase a vehicle anywhere else. Thank you!
Danny Herron review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Danny Herron on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2018, 07:13 AM
Bought a car from Neutz Brothers. They were extremely thorough with making sure the car was in the best working condition possible! Couldn't be happier with the car and service they provide!
Brett Meek review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Brett Meek on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:06 AM
My wife was involved in an accident and her car was totaled by the insurance company. I purchased my vehicle from Neutz Brothers a little over 2 years ago and had such a positive experience that we went back and didn't even look anywhere else. We explained what my wife was looking for in a car (she HAS to have a sunroof for some reason I still don't understand!) and Tommy had EXACTLY what she wanted. We went for a test drive and took it home that day. No muss, no fuss! If you're looking for a no hassle experience, then by all means head to Neutz Brothers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.