Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
425 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

10404 Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 267-6007

https://www.neutzbrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
About

Neutz Brothers is located in the heart of Jeffersontown and is owned and operated by brothers, Roy and Tommy Neutz. Stop in anytime during business hours to talk to Roy or Tommy directly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
425 reviews
5370
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim Acquisto review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Jim Acquisto on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 09:43 AM
Super friendly, straight forward, reliable. Bought a family mini van recently, great vehicle.
Jacob Whidby review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Jacob Whidby on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 04:57 AM
Highly recommend Tommy and the staff at Neutz Brothers. Just bought my third car there and will never buy anywhere else. They are honest and trust worthy and sell nothing but quality cars. There is never any pressure and they treat you like a life long friend not a car salesman. 5 out of 5 every time without a doubt.
Tim Graham review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Tim Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:30 AM
Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Cars.My wife and I had the best experience.We were treated like family.We would recommend them to anyone looking to get a great used vehicle. Thanks Tommy for everything
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jacob Ray McGee review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Jacob Ray McGee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 03:02 AM
I had a great experience shopping for my car with Neutz Brothers. Tommy, Roy, and Sheila were all very helpful as well as the crew who helped me fix up my previous car to sell privately. They were also very prompt and flexible as I wanted my new car ASAP and we were able to make that happen and not miss a beat! I would recommend these guys for all my friends and family. Great selection, no haggle pricing (which was a breath of fresh air from other lots)! I wish I could give them 10 stars!
Bekka C. Ewald review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Bekka C. Ewald on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:57 AM
Our friends recommended Neutz Brothers and we couldn’t be happier! Tommy is awesome! There is no pressure whatsoever. I love that each vehicle is serviced, repaired, and warranted. It gives me peace of mind. Thank you Tommy and everyone at Neutz Brothers! I highly recommend them!
Myra Loeser review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Myra Loeser on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 03:38 AM
Yes, bought a car about 3 yrs ago, the key remote quit working stopped in the other day . Tommy took the time to find me a new one and got it working again. Can not find service like that just anywhere. thank you
Renee Freeman Cleary review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Renee Freeman Cleary on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:48 AM
Will not shop anywhere else! Best price & service ! Tommy is honest and does everything he says he will! Cars are top quality! He treated me fair & with nothing but respect ! No pressure sales & honesty! I will only buy from Tommy in the future! I will recommend him to all my family & friends! Very happy customer!!
Lily McElroy review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Lily McElroy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:31 AM
Anissa Carnal Maguire review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Anissa Carnal Maguire on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 09:10 AM
After several weeks of online shopping around for a vehicle for our son, I ended up in Jtown at Neutz Brothers for a test drive. I drove a car that day and went back the next to drive a different one. I've never had such a pleasant and easy experience purchasing a car!! The only pressure I experienced was self-induced in deciding between the 2 Hondas. After the decision was made, the purchasing/paperwork part of it was super easy and quick. They take pride in their business and know how to treat their customers! When my friends ask where I found my son's car I am quick to tell them about Neutz Brothers. If you find yourself in the market for a pre-owned car in the future, I recommend that you check them out. I know I will! Thanks so much Neutz Brothers!!! You guys have a customer for life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.