Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
425 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

10404 Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 267-6007

https://www.neutzbrothers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
About

Neutz Brothers is located in the heart of Jeffersontown and is owned and operated by brothers, Roy and Tommy Neutz. Stop in anytime during business hours to talk to Roy or Tommy directly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
425 reviews
5370
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris H. review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Chris H. on Birdeye

4 years ago

06/23/2019, 20:11 PM
We had an excellent experience with the Nuetz Brothers crew. We purchased a Lexus ES 350 2 weeks ago and so far so good. We feel we got a good deal at a very fair price. I would recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a vehicle. Chris and Gail H.
Jamie Edington review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Jamie Edington on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:10 AM
My first experience buying a car by myself. And I definitely chose the right car lot. Tommy was awesome. He didn't haggle me, or pressure me. And the process was so easy and quick. And I absolutely LOVE my car. I grew up driving and riding past this car lot... and im so glad I stopped in and looked. Thank you Tommy and crew!! Never will I go to another lot..forever a Neutz Brothers customer!!
Phil Young review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Phil Young on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:02 AM
I thoroughly enjoyed the car shopping experience here. Everyone is very friendly and at no time was there ever any pressure to purchase a car. I test drove 2 or 3 different cars and Tommy and Sheila were very quick to give me the keys and answer any questions. Buying a used car can be tricky, but Neutz Brothers is very up front about everything they’ve done to the car. Whether it’s putting new tires, servicing the A/C, or checking the power train, it was comforting reading everything up front and nothing being hidden. All cars come with a 6 month or 6000 mile power train warranty which brings some piece of mind knowing that you’re covered if something happens. The whole process could not have gone smoother and I highly recommend. I will refer anyone looking for a quality car to this place in the future.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Vicki Farris Mathley review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Vicki Farris Mathley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2019, 02:45 AM
Best experience ever for buying a car. The cars are serviced before you buy them and they tell you what maintenance they performed on the car. This was my granddaughter’s first car purchase also it was truly the first time I felt really good about a car purchase. Really if you’re in the market for a great used car there is no where else to go. Highly recommended.
Aaron Troutman review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Aaron Troutman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 08:20 AM
We recently purchased from Neutz Brothers and were HIGHLY satisfied with our purchase and the excellent customer service! Tommy answered every question in detail and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the vehicle we purchased. Even as a used car, it came with many recent upgrades and a limited warranty. I strongly recommend purchasing from Neutz Brothers, I know I will be buying from them in the future!
Laura Hord Albovias review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Laura Hord Albovias on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:24 AM
Family owned business- honest, goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service.
Robert Bruce review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Robert Bruce on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 10:59 AM
Just purchased our third car, and we're very pleased. We don't shop any other car lot. Thank you, Tommy!!!!
Olivia Hough review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Olivia Hough on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2019, 04:54 AM
Recently bought a car from these guys and they are amazing. Super friendly and super flexible! They are where to buy a car!
Jordan Adams review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Jordan Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2019, 04:18 AM
Recently bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla from these guys and I couldn't be happier. straight forward and compassionate with my situation. Will be back to make my next purchase.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.