Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
425 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

10404 Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 267-6007

https://www.neutzbrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
About

Neutz Brothers is located in the heart of Jeffersontown and is owned and operated by brothers, Roy and Tommy Neutz. Stop in anytime during business hours to talk to Roy or Tommy directly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
425 reviews
5370
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Zach Tipton review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Zach Tipton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:08 AM
I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a no hassle car buying experience. Tommy is a great guy who has helped me buy the car I needed for college. Thanks for all the help
Jessica Mathley review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Jessica Mathley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 08:57 AM
Everyone here is so kind. They listens to you, hear your situation, needs and will find the car that fits you. I will always come here for all my car needs from here on out. You will always get the truth and patience that you've always wanted from a car dealership here!
Karen Bramer Topping review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Karen Bramer Topping on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:10 AM
I loved that this was this first time I walked into a car dealership and I felt no pressure at all! Fantastic experience!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kay Ramsey review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Kay Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 02:13 AM
Overall, everyone there was welcoming and helpful. They have a great selection of quality vehicles with no pressure to buy. Would highly recommend Neutz Brothers to any and everyone. They made my first car buying experience a pleasurable one. I want to thank Tommy for the big help that he was.
Jess VanEgg review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Jess VanEgg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:41 AM
My brother bought a car from Neutz Bros a few months ago and suggested I look there for a van. I am so glad I did. We couldn't have been more pleased to work with Tommy. We found a great car under budget and it runs beautifully. It was immaculate inside and out. Can't say enough good things about Neutz Bros!!
Cathy Cambron Wessel review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Cathy Cambron Wessel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:19 AM
We have had nothing except professional and exceptional service from Tommy and staff. We have bought 3 cars from Neutz brothers. There is no pressure or rushing us to buy. We have recommended Neutz to all our friends and will continue to do so.
Mookie Laine review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Mookie Laine on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2019, 03:54 AM
I would absolutely recommend Neutz Brothers. Tommy was very nice and informative. He was honest and I will absolutely be a return customer.
MarkJulie Minogue review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
MarkJulie Minogue on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2019, 07:37 AM
We have bought 2 vehicles from Neutz Brothers and highly recommend them. They have a good selection of quality vehicles. Great buying experience with no pressure.
Sadie Holley review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Sadie Holley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2019, 02:29 AM
My mom and I had a positive experience buying her car from here. No one hassled us when we came onto the lot. The lady inside was very friendly when we went back and forth with the cars and test driving. She bought a 2014 CRV in great condition. Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.