Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
425 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

10404 Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 267-6007

https://www.neutzbrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
About

Neutz Brothers is located in the heart of Jeffersontown and is owned and operated by brothers, Roy and Tommy Neutz. Stop in anytime during business hours to talk to Roy or Tommy directly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
425 reviews
5370
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christopher Tomes review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Christopher Tomes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2020, 01:55 AM
I purchased a 2011 Toyota Sienna from them back at the end of April. I have always dread buying cars in the past. Tommy changed all that for me after dealing with him and their business they now have a customer for life.
Adam Thomas review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Adam Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 10:39 AM
Great place to go to! Love them! They were so nice and really took care of me and my needs!
Woody Smither review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Woody Smither on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2020, 01:13 AM
I am highly pleased with the 2013 Scion I purchased in March, just hours before KY auto dealers had to close due to the Governor's Executive Order (COVID-19). Tommy was informative,and did not pressure me at all. The staff was kind and helpful......that's why I am (was) a repeat customer!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Erika Sommer review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Erika Sommer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 03:34 AM
Michael Evans review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Michael Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 10:42 AM
My wife and I have purchased 3 cars from them and always pleased with the service, price and communication! Tommy is great and very up front and honest and does everything to make the customer happy, even after you drive off the lot. I can’t recommend these guys enough!!
Autumn Sharp review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Autumn Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 06:35 AM
We highly recommend this dealership. My brother in law recommended Neutz many years ago and we keep coming back. All the cars we have bought have been great cars. The last car I bought only a month ago is my favorite we have owned.Took it to our mechanic and he was very impressed as well. Stop in and you will see! They are fair and honest and is a rare thing to find these days.
Tena Cunningham review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Tena Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 14:47 PM
Returned to Neutz Brothers to get a larger vehicle. Received great service and personal assistance. I highly recommend them for your next purchase. They stand behind their vehicles.
Louise McLaughlin review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Louise McLaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:52 AM
I wanted a particularly make, color, model, and interior. Neutz found it and I am very pleased. I would highly recommend Neutz Brothers.
Irfan Radojcic review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Irfan Radojcic on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 09:44 AM
Great buying experience , Great price,Love the car .Man of his word ,very honest dealership ,Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.