Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
376 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40299

10404 Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 267-6007

https://www.neutzbrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
About

Neutz Brothers is located in the heart of Jeffersontown and is owned and operated by brothers, Roy and Tommy Neutz. Stop in anytime during business hours to talk to Roy or Tommy directly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
376 reviews
5324
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Paris review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
David Paris on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2021, 04:16 AM
Awesome service, great experience, no pressure. I won't shop anywhere else for a vehicle
Business Response:

Thank you David for your kind words and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business!

Nancy Lawrence review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Nancy Lawrence on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 05:14 AM
I have bought 2 cars from Neutz Brothers and they both run great. Tommy was friendly and professional. We enjoyed doing business with Tommy and he gave us a fair deal on our trade. My lab scraped the outside of my car door and I called Tommy and he offered to paint over the scratches. His staff at his office were very helpful. They went out of their way to get our license plate and get us on the road. I did not feel pressure to purchase a car and he gave me plenty of time to make a decision. I highly recommend buying from Neutz Brothers over any other car dealerships.
Connie Back review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Connie Back on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 03:31 AM
I really appreciate the relaxed and friendly atmosphere at Neutz Brothers. I found a beautiful, clean, well-maintained vehicle and am very pleased with the deal I got. There was no pressure involved in the deal and it was an easy decision to buy from Tommy. I have been hearing rave reviews about this business for several years so I knew this would be my first stop, and it ended up being my only stop. I will be recommending this business to everyone I know from now on.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Brenda Smith review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Brenda Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 03:39 AM
Its been a long time since I had to buy a car - a co-worker recommended them and from the moment I got there they were excellent- no problems at all and I love my new car !!
James Cronen review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
James Cronen on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 03:19 AM
My daughter and i have bought cars from neutz brothers and would recommend them to anyone wanting a great car, reasonably priced, and with a warranty. They are the easiest place to do business with. Will buy my next car from them as well
Rob McDowell review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Rob McDowell on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 12:49 PM
I’ve bought several cars from Neutz Brothers and I don’t hesitate to send my friends and family there. They sell dependable affordable cars. Great service and support after the sale too. You won’t go wrong buying from them.
Christopher Tomes review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Christopher Tomes on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:55 AM
I purchased a 2011 Toyota Sienna from them back at the end of April. I have always dread buying cars in the past. Tommy changed all that for me after dealing with him and their business they now have a customer for life.
Adam Thomas review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Adam Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 10:39 AM
Great place to go to! Love them! They were so nice and really took care of me and my needs!
Woody Smither review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Woody Smither on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 01:13 AM
I am highly pleased with the 2013 Scion I purchased in March, just hours before KY auto dealers had to close due to the Governor's Executive Order (COVID-19). Tommy was informative,and did not pressure me at all. The staff was kind and helpful......that's why I am (was) a repeat customer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.