Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Neutz Brothers is located in the heart of Jeffersontown and is owned and operated by brothers, Roy and Tommy Neutz. Stop in anytime during business hours to talk to Roy or Tommy directly. 

Location details

10404 Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY, 40299, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0463 reviews
5
406
4
4
3
2
2
2
1
0
49 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jack Hankins's profile image
Jack Hankins 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Just bought my 3rd car from Neutz!! A great experience! He is so attentive and helpful. Never pressuring me and giving me a honest fair price! 

Lisa Gollar's profile image
Lisa Gollar 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Quality car, quality service, no sales hype. Great atmosphere for talking things through. Clean, mechanically sound cars, no junk! love my CRV. Tommie took great care to make sure I had no concerns about my new car. Excellent! 

Caleb Cunningham's profile image
Caleb Cunningham 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I bought a 2013 Honda civic. Very happy with my purchase. Rock solid car Just drove to Florida and back and had zero issues. Tommy is very professional. He is honest and has a great warranty. He is a believer in God. I will most definitely be back in the future. I would highly recommend anyone get a car from him. I can't say enough of how happy I am. From the time I sat down I felt like he was very helpful and he goes above and beyond to help his customers. 

David Paris's profile image
David Paris 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome service, great experience, no pressure. I won't shop anywhere else for a vehicle 

Business response:

Thank you David for your kind words and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business! 

Nancy Lawrence's profile image
Nancy Lawrence 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have bought 2 cars from Neutz Brothers and they both run great. Tommy was friendly and professional. We enjoyed doing business with Tommy and he gave us a fair deal on our trade. My lab scraped the outside of my car door and I called Tommy and he offered to paint over the scratches. His staff at his office were very helpful. They went out of their way to get our license plate and get us on the road. I did not feel pressure to purchase a car and he gave me plenty of time to make a decision. I highly recommend buying from Ne... read more

Connie Back's profile image
Connie Back 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I really appreciate the relaxed and friendly atmosphere at Neutz Brothers. I found a beautiful, clean, well-maintained vehicle and am very pleased with the deal I got. There was no pressure involved in the deal and it was an easy decision to buy from Tommy. I have been hearing rave reviews about this business for several years so I knew this would be my first stop, and it ended up being my only stop. I will be recommending this business to everyone I know from now on. 

Brenda Smith's profile image
Brenda Smith 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Its been a long time since I had to buy a car - a co-worker recommended them and from the moment I got there they were excellent- no problems at all and I love my new car !! 

James Cronen's profile image
James Cronen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My daughter and i have bought cars from neutz brothers and would recommend them to anyone wanting a great car, reasonably priced, and with a warranty. They are the easiest place to do business with. Will buy my next car from them as well 

Rob McDowell's profile image
Rob McDowell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’ve bought several cars from Neutz Brothers and I don’t hesitate to send my friends and family there. They sell dependable affordable cars. Great service and support after the sale too. You won’t go wrong buying from them. 

Frequently asked questions about Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

How is Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans rated?

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans has a 5 star rating with 463 reviews. 

When is Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans open?

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.