Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neurotherapy Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Baton Rouge, LA 70816

11140 N Harrells Ferry Rd, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-0150

https://neurotherapyspecialists.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

5438 O'Donovan Dr

(225) 769-0818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

25550 Juban Rd Suite B

(225) 665-8600
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

1940 O'Neal Ln # B

(225) 753-9444

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Occupational Therapy

16030 Lamonte Dr

(800) 582-5575
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

11320 Industriplex Blvd

(225) 295-8183

2 people are looking at this business

About

NTS is a pediatric and adult clinic that provides therapy for those who need physical, occupational and speech therapy treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:14 AM
Shantelle Chapman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 09:52 AM
The staff is AWESOME I LOVE THEM!! They are always so friendly and sweet to my granddaughter!!
Courtney Caver Finnan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 20:57 PM
The absolute BEST place! We have been going at least three times a week for eight years and even on our worst days of therapy, Susan and Terri always find a way to make it a positive experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend Neurotherapy to anyone!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jackie Causey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 07:43 AM
Courtney Van Pelt LeBouef on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 09:51 AM
Really enjoyed our time there with my son, Scott. He is 15 now, but we miss our friends that were there.
Edna P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 19:37 PM
My son been going to see Ms. Shelly for about 2 months now and he has excelled so much. The therapist set a great atmosphere and very professional. I would recommend this facility to anyone. We love it ����
Ray Owen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 14:26 PM
Edna Collier Parrino on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 10:04 AM
Love this place so caring and helpful to whole family
Nikki Denoux Abbate on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2015, 02:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.