Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Network Support Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Seattle, WA 98108

5606 6th Ave S, Seattle, WA 98108

(206) 323-7173

http://networksupportgroup.net/index.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Machine Shops

16215 Sunset Rd

(425) 481-7100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Printing Services

354 Upland Dr

(425) 656-0330
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1415 10th Ave #1

(855) 333-5288
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9301 Linder Way NW

(360) 692-4325

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6514 River Rd E

(253) 922-1717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Distribution Service

9320 15th Ave S

(206) 767-0733

2 people are looking at this business

About

Complete IT support for businesses with up to 75 workstations. Network design, sales & support. No monthly fees. Services scaled to fit your needs and mesh with your in-house IT skills/knowledge. Complimentary initial consultation. In-shop repairs and virus removal for businesses and individuals at very reasonable rates by experienced technicians. Estimates provided at no cost or obligation. If we can't fix it there is no charge.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rebeccatamez35 review for Network Support Group
rebeccatamez35 on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 05:57 AM
I would highly recommend Network Support Group for any of your IT needs. Our company has used Network Support Group for over 13 years. Richard has "saved our bacon" networkly speaking and has a very quick response time for repairs and purchases. We have used his company for everything from recommending and installing new servers, placing our enterprise security systems, dealing with ISP and IT issues as well as supplying us with workstations, scanners and printers for a staff of over 30 people. I would highly recommend Network Support Group for any of your IT needs.
Edward B. review for Network Support Group
Edward B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 01:43 AM
Our company been since 1999 and I used the same IT guy for 10 years but this couples years I switched with Network Support Group and they have the best services any phone call they respond right away, before I used to have a lot problem and a lot delay, but now I'm very happy.
Verna C. review for Network Support Group
Verna C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/05/2015, 02:20 AM
My experience with Network Support Group goes back to the 90's. Back then, they handled IT for my company. Later, when I needed technical support at home I contacted them for help. They're highly knowledgeable. They've handled small repairs, and even designed an entire computer system for my home office --which cost no more than buying a generic computer off the shelf at Best Buy. Honest, fast & fair-priced. What else can I say? I'd be lost without them.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
edwardbeaudry63 review for Network Support Group
edwardbeaudry63 on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/05/2015, 01:11 AM
I'm very happy. Our company been since 1999 and I used the same IT guy for 10 years but this couples years I switched with Network Support Group and they have the best services any phone call they respond right away, before I used to have a lot problem and a lot delay, but now I'm very happy.
Calvin W. review for Network Support Group
Calvin W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 06:31 AM
We have been working with NSG for numerous years now. They are always very speedy on their response time. If you have an issue they fix it quickly. We have used multiple vendors in the past and had down time which you could measure by the week. These folks know their stuff and are able to get you everything you need at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
scottglidden265 review for Network Support Group
scottglidden265 on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 05:56 AM
I would recommend NSG to anyone. Richard is a great resource for our company. He is knowledgeable and always available. I would recommend NSG to anyone.
Scott G. review for Network Support Group
Scott G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 02:08 AM
Richard is a great resource for our company. He is knowledgeable and always available. I would recommend NSG to anyone.
tylerstewart255 review for Network Support Group
tylerstewart255 on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 05:32 AM
I would highly recommend NSG NSG has been providing network management, system upgrades, and consulting on technology matters for several years now. We have been very pleased with their responsiveness, knowledge and ability to expeditiously resolve any issues that may arise. I would highly recommend NSG as a vendor for your network support requirements.
Rebecca T. review for Network Support Group
Rebecca T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 02:38 AM
Our company has used Network Support Group for over 13 years. Richard has "saved our bacon" networkly speaking and has a very quick response time for repairs and purchases. We have used his company for everything from recommending and installing new servers, placing our enterprise security systems, dealing with ISP and IT issues as well as supplying us with workstations, scanners and printers for a staff of over 30 people. I would highly recommend Network Support Group for any of your IT needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.