Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

N.E.N. Auto Service and Repair

Claimed
4.9
117 reviews
|Auto Repair|Snellville, GA 30078

3304 Stone Mountain Hwy, Snellville, GA 30078

(404) 963-7978

http://www.nenautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284
About

We do complete auto service and repair on all makes and models, including old school vehicles. We strive for high quality repair and customer service.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
117 reviews
588
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Astri Galvez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2020, 05:10 AM
It was my first time here for alignment. Was clean, respectful, and friendly establishment. Most definitely recommend this shop and I will be back for my vehicle needs.
Stacy Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 05:06 AM
Great prices and will work with you. Fixed my BMW and the price was very reasonable.
Kathy Bouer-Schlitt on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 00:04 AM
Nigel & staff were AWESOME! Great prices! Excellent service! I’m a happy girl & my van is super pleased!!! ☺️❤️
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Joan Bagby on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 05:04 AM
Great company that utilizes expertise in determining and correcting automotive issues. Four Stars!
LaToya Sharee' on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:05 AM
I’ve been going to Nigel for years. He’s always gone above and beyond in service and professionalism. Pricing is always fair and affordable. I will continue to take my vehicles to him and recommend you do the same.
Frances Springer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 10:44 AM
This auto shop has been very professional. The staff members are very knowledgeable in their craft. I look forward to doing business with N. E N Again Ms Frances
Shelly-Ann Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 16:14 PM
Nigel, and his staff are amazing. Honest, and precise.
Jenene J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:03 AM
Good auto repair shop! Great service! Fair prices for the work! The owner is very nice, staff too.
Earl Fraser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 05:32 AM
Prompt ,professional service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.