Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nelson E Farney DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64015

1701 US-40 # 204, Ste 204, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-3277

https://dentistbluesprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Jo review for Nelson E Farney DDS
Samantha Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:12 AM
I have been going to Dr. Farney since I was a child. His staff are kind and compassionate, even toward little girls more interested in stickers than a teeth cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Farney and his team for any dentistry needs you may have!
Samantha Jo review for Nelson E Farney DDS
Samantha Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:02 AM
I have been going to Dr. Farney since I was a child. His staff are kind and compassionate, even toward little girls more interested in stickers than a teeth cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Farney and his team for any dentistry needs you may have!
Anonymous review for Nelson E Farney DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 20:03 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Farney's for over 25 years. He has a gentle tough (does not cause you any pain). Dr. Farney and his staff tells you exactly what is going on. My 10 year old daughter enjoys going to the Dentist. Excellent service
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Teri Quinn Bahr review for Nelson E Farney DDS
Teri Quinn Bahr on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:02 AM
Dr Farney has been my dentist for over 40 years and every procedure has been done with the utmost professionalism. The office is comfortable and his staff is terrific too!
Joyce Cox review for Nelson E Farney DDS
Joyce Cox on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:15 AM
Dr. Farney is very patient and takes time to thoroughly explain all procedures. His office schedules the appropriate amount of time for procedures and therefore he never rushes to complete the procedure. He is, by far, the most gentle Dentist I have ever been to.
Dave review for Nelson E Farney DDS
Dave on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/15/2012, 09:06 AM
Dr. Farney has been my dentist for 42 yrs, he has done crown work, both porcelain and gold, endodonics/root canal, all of the work has been completely pain free never even one shot hurt this year he did my four front veneers and I feel and look twenty years younger and my smile looks healthier!
Smiling Patient review for Nelson E Farney DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

05/04/2012, 06:25 AM
My family has been going to Dr. Farney for several years. He would take my insurance, but when my plan changed a couple of years ago, I would have to pay the difference between his charge and what insurance would pay. It would even cost me to have him do my routine checkups that should be free. When I had a 3 crown bridge done, he charged me well over $300 more than he had quoted me. I'm still not happy with the $3K bridge even after having an adjustment made - wished I would have paid the $2K difference and had the implant. I'm shopping for a new dentist.
TheCaptain review for Nelson E Farney DDS
TheCaptain on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/01/2007, 01:00 AM
Excellent job, great customer service, exceptional staff. Could not have asked for a better experience. Waiting room was comfortable and had new furniture. Veneers didn't take long and with Dr. Farneys expertise, they fit like a charm. Thank you Dr. Farney for your great service.
cmmurray review for Nelson E Farney DDS
cmmurray on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/14/2006, 03:03 AM
Pain Free. Gentle touch. Highly reccomended. I hate going to the dentist but this was very tolerable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.