Logo White
Watch Demo

Nelson Building Consulting

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Kirkland, WA 98034

11410 NE 124th St, Ste 495, Kirkland, WA 98034

(425) 820-9974

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Win Bellevue
5.0
(2) · Home Services

14150 NE 20th St

(206) 484-5004

3 people are looking at this business

About

Home inspections in the greater Seattle area

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amandalee Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:15 AM
Norman Graves on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 07:37 AM
Josh Max Rubinstein on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2013, 08:46 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ramona Newman Campbell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 12:06 PM
DTTKIRKLAND on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/06/2011, 05:44 AM
Very satisfied! – The inspector was great! He was, early, energetic, friendly and came to the job with a positive attitude. It was very refreshing and helped our home buying nerves.Having used home inspectors in the past, you never know who or what you’re going to get. This is definitely not the case here. This company has to be one of the most professionally run home service businesses I have ever come across. I had not heard of them prior to my agent referring the company, but I am glad she did.
Jess was our inspector, and he was not only informative and knowledgeable, but one of the nicest people I have met. Genuine, straight forward, not beating around the bush and even showing how to pr
...  more>>
m151 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/05/2011, 01:30 AM
Outstanding company – Excellent communication skills. Detail oriented and very thorough. The report was very helpful in negotiating the defects and problems with the seller. The inspector carefully explained the report and was helpful in making sure I understood the seriousness and significance of the defects. A very pleasant experience. Price was very competitive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.