Logo White
Watch Demo

Neighbors Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Hialeah, FL 33015

17010 NW 66th Ct, Hialeah, FL 33015

(305) 267-4214

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Elite Plumbing Septic & Sewer
5.0
(36) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

7555 SW 38th St

(305) 244-4401
Royal Plumbing
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3525 NW 79th St

(305) 694-1964

2 people are looking at this business

Custom Controls Technology
5.0
(3) · Contractors

705 W 20th St

(305) 805-3700
Coral Gables Dpaul Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5035 Lincoln Dr

(305) 290-1041
911 Home Experts
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11110 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 636-2058
A-1 Quality Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1055 NW 31st Ave

(954) 346-8500

About

Trusted Leak Repair Plumbers. Call Our Team for a Free Estimate Now! (786) 474-3013

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ronald O. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/26/2014, 02:19 AM
    Friendly.Fast.Reliable.Services
    joseadan on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/20/2014, 02:12 AM
    This is the company you want to call: ethical, professional, and very responsive, I live in Doral and was having trouble with my home's piping. They responded within an hour, and the plumber they sent fixed the problem promptly. They did not try to sell me anything nor did they made up additional problems. Trust me, this company is the one you want to call.
    talialeon on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/21/2013, 02:09 AM
    Had a plumber come to my business to fix a bad leak. They came within an hour, and took care of the problem. Very professional nice clean staff. Price was the best I found and William the plumber was very friendly. Would recommend to anyone who needs a plumber.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Ronald O. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/18/2013, 01:55 AM
    miladys on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/15/2013, 02:33 AM
    Called this plumbing company about 2 days ago for a leak detection, they came really fast and took care of my leak right away. The price was fair and the costumer service were very nice and professional.
    carrscar18 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/13/2011, 01:12 AM
    I would definately call this company again! I had a clogging in my apt that needed to be fixed a.s.a.p. It was midnight and the company sent out a plumber that showed up pretty quickly considering the time it was. He was friendly and took care of the problem right away. I found the price to be very fair considering what other plumbing companies charge. I highly recommend!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.