Logo White
Watch Demo

Neela G. Shah

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
35 reviews
|Doctors|Frisco, TX 75035

4401 Coit Rd #311, Ste 311, Frisco, TX 75035

(214) 297-0297

https://www.friscocenterim.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7415 Las Colinas Blvd Suite100

(214) 379-2700
About

Frisco Center for Internal Medicine - Dr Neela Shah is located at 4401 Coit Rd, Frisco, TX. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics, Internal Medicine and General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
35 reviews
520
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
111
  
  • 23 Reviews3.2Google
  • 8 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Gilmore on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/12/2019, 02:16 AM
Dr Shah is the most professional and skilled medical doctor I have ever encountered. She is through in her physicals and takes time to answer your questions. She always has time saved for patients with immediate needs.I have never waited but a couple of minutes in waiting room.
Steve Vaughn on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/07/2019, 01:44 AM
I’ve not been the same physically since my insurance change of 2014. It’s been 4-5 years I’ve called every year to see if they take my insurance. I miss Dr Shah. She cared about me. I’ve been thru 5 Int Med drs and Dr Shah was the only one who made sure my numbers were normal.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/10/2019, 03:41 AM
Dr. Shah is a doctor who really cares for her patients, who goes the extra mile for caring for her patients. Ive been seeing Dr.Shah for many years and really respect how hard she works at keeping you healthy. Through the years she has help me to stay healthy and maintain a very healthy live style. I trust her so much that I have my family and friends using her! She’s the kind of Doctor who takes her time with you and listen to you, she calls and follow up with you on health issues, she makes sure you keep up with a healthy lifestyle that will maintain your future health and etc. There are few doctors out there that really care more for her patients health than profiting from her patients. We need more Doctors like her!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:32 AM
Great
Lisa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 07:52 AM
At the age of 60 I felt I needed an internal medicine doctor to monitor existing health issues and help me structure a preventative care plan. Dr. Shah listened, ordered the right blood work, spent time discussing my results, and held me accountable in my care plan. She is a great doctor and genuinely invested in the care of her patients. And delightful personally. ??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 08:41 AM
Avoid this doctor. My wife went to her in 2017, and signed couple of forms. In 2018 when we try to reschedule our appointments, the front desk very impolitely told that same day changes cost $35, and they send us a bill.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 06:19 AM
She is one of the most greedy doctor I have ever see in my whole life. She will bill the insurance whatever she wants even though you asked not to perform any specific service in your preventive care. I curse this doctor to realize what she is doing. 110% I won't recommend this doctor to anyone not even to my enemy.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 16:03 PM
Everyone in this office is so friendly! Dr. Shah is always patient with me when I tell her about any issues or concerns that I'm having. She also takes the time to get to know you so you feel like more than just a patient. I definitely recommend Dr. Shah and Frisco Center for Internal Medicine for any of my friends and family looking for a new doctor.
Jan Michalowski on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/24/2015, 10:38 AM
Dr. Shah is very thorough in evaluating patients. Takes time to spend with you and discuss your reason for visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.