Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ned's Pizza

4.5

About this business

*Celebrating 38 Years *Same Location - Same Management *Dine-In, Carry-Out Or Call For Delivery *Open 11AM Daily *We Specialize In Large Orders For All Occasions 

Location details

3246 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI, 53215, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.51,985 reviews
Select a rating
Chris's profile image
a year ago

Ned's Pizza is "CRACKER" GOOD Tis is good, parking is a problem, but the pizza is hot and ok. The crust taste somewhat like a cracker, but other than that...its good.I have been there many times over the years and it stays the same, so you don't have to worry about the pizza taste changing if you want to go there another time later. Check it out, but park on the side street. 

Diane's profile image
a year ago

Great Pizza! The pizza at Ned's is among the best in the city. The staff are friendly and efficient. If you place a take-out order there is a discount for 3 or more takeout pizzas. Excellent value. 

Jonboy's profile image
a year ago

No honest person could EVER bash this pizza joint!!!! 6/2010 I read some of the reviews and wonder if some of them enjoy Pizza Hut and Domino's but only to compare them to such. All I need to say to that is ARE YOU CRAZY?! Ned's is a Milwaukee staple! When someone asks me where to get a great pizza in the metro Milwaukee area (not just MIlwaukee, folks) I tell them Ned's. Anyone making complaints about this pizza is truly out of bounds. This place has been around since the 60's and changed NOTHING.... It's why it is so popul... read more

CREAM's profile image
a year ago

Ned's Pizza I am addicted to Neds Pizza. Every year, I ask for gift certificates, as a Christmas gift. 

CREAM P.'s profile image
10 years ago

Ned's Pizza I am addicted to Neds Pizza. Every year, I ask for gift certificates, as a Christmas gift. 

Jonboy S.'s profile image
14 years ago

No honest person could EVER bash this pizza joint!!!! 6/2010 

Chris M.'s profile image
14 years ago

Ned's Pizza is "CRACKER" GOOD Tis is good, parking is a problem, but the pizza is hot and ok. The crust taste somewhat like a cracker, but other than that...its good.I have been there many times over the years and it stays the same, so you don't have to worry about the pizza taste changing if you want to go there another time later. Check it out, but park on the side street. 

Diane S.'s profile image
16 years ago

Great Pizza! The pizza at Ned's is among the best in the city. The staff are friendly and efficient. If you place a take-out order there is a discount for 3 or more takeout pizzas. Excellent value. 

Frequently asked questions about Ned's Pizza

How is Ned's Pizza rated?

Ned's Pizza has a 4.5 star rating with 1,985 reviews. 

When is Ned's Pizza open?

Ned's Pizza is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com