Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Fremont, NE 68025

2123 E 23rd Ave S, Fremont, NE 68025

(402) 721-1112

https://neorthopt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

4451 N 26th St

(402) 476-2600
About

With the intent of offering the highest quality physical therapy with talented physical therapists on staff, Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy Fremont, NE opened its doors in June of 2006. Since that time, we have helped our patients fully recover from surgeries and injuries through rehabilitation, increased the strength and performance of athletes, restored pain-free motion and activity to those plagued by chronic pain, and prevented surgeries in those who thought they were out of options. At Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy Fremont, NE, we know what it takes to get you back to a normal, healthy, and pain-free life. We have two convenient locations, one in Fremont, NE and the other

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Peters review for Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
Andy Peters on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 13:30 PM
I went to see them for knee pain and every visit I was greeted by name. The staff takes the time to get to know you as an individual and doesn't treat you like a number. After a few weeks of treatment my knee is feeling better and I am back to doing the things that I used to without pain. If I ever need physical therapy again they are the only call I am making.
Business Response:

Hi Andy, we are so glad you had a positive experience at our clinic! We are wishing you the absolute best!

Joshua Calfy review for Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
Joshua Calfy on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 14:04 PM
The team at Nebraska Orthopedic Physical Therapy was awesome to work with to get my son back to playing baseball and football. They had him back to normal in record time. If he or anybody needs physical therapy again this is where we are going! They went out of their way to make sure he was good to go!
Ace Flesher review for Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
Ace Flesher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 11:47 AM
Chris and Ross and the people that work there are the nicest people and they make you feel like you are important! And the results you get are great , I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Coleen Collins-Kulhanek review for Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
Coleen Collins-Kulhanek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 12:08 PM
I have been seeing Abby for about 2 months and will be finishing up this Friday. Not only is everyone working here extremely professional, they also make you feel that you are their most important patient of the day. It’s a great place for rehab! (Abby is amazing)
Jean Katt review for Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
Jean Katt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 06:47 AM
I've been working with Lee at Nebraska Orthopaedic in Fremont for back and neck pain. When I called for my first appt, I was impressed that I could get in the very next day. Lee has been professional, more than competent and determined to help, especially with my stubborn neck pain. I was going before the Covid 19 outbreak, and even then the staff was very scrupulous about cleaning and disinfecting everything. After 11 sessions, I can honestly say both my lower back and neck pain was significantly better, plus I have some exercises I can easily do at home to help maintain wellness. I would definitely recommend Nebraska Orthopaedic for your physical therapy needs!
Linda Belsky review for Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
Linda Belsky on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 05:34 AM
Very pleased with my experience. A caring staff. Lee was wonderful to work with. He was patient and took time to explain things.
Deb Farrell-Schmidt review for Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
Deb Farrell-Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:15 AM
Great at getting you where you need to be!
Liah Burke review for Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
Liah Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:06 AM
Everyone is extremely welcoming, accommodating and passionate about the work they are doing. I felt like I got great individualized care and the end result was the best I have felt with my injury in a number of years.
Bob Missel review for Nebraska Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
Bob Missel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 13:26 PM
The staff was very professional and quickly developed a plan just for me. They worked around my schedule so finding times to see them was easy. I was fortunate that after only a few weeks of therapy I was feeling lots of improvement. Lee was great to work with and I felt my outcome was excellent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.