Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NCH Heart Institute: Carlo Santos-Ocampo MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
15 reviews
|Cardiologists|Naples, FL 34102

399 9th Street North, Ste 300, Naples, FL 34102

(239) 624-4200

https://nchmd.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cardiologists

9240 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 498-9114
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000
5.0
(20) · Cardiologists

3021 Airport Pulling Rd N # 103

(239) 208-0381

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

399 Tamiami Trl N Ste 300

(239) 624-4200
About

Dr. Carlo Santos-Ocampo, MD is a cardiology specialist in Naples, FL and has been practicing for 27 years. He graduated from University of the Philippines in 1984 and specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
15 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rege review for NCH Heart Institute: Carlo Santos-Ocampo MD
Rege on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 12:10 PM
I truly do not understand the negative responses, they are the absolute opposite of my experience with Dr Santos. He is extremely polite and gained my trust and respect from the first time I met him.
Anonymous review for NCH Heart Institute: Carlo Santos-Ocampo MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 09:41 AM
I would never recommend this dr to anyone. Talks more about him and his life than the concerns you came for. Talks over you. If you see him be prepared to leave with unanswered questions and in the same place you were before you came in.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for NCH Heart Institute: Carlo Santos-Ocampo MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:43 AM
We did not care for Dr Santos, fond him to be more interested in talking than listening. If we tried to ask a question he would talk over us. I like a doctor who listens and cares...I never got that feeling from him.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for NCH Heart Institute: Carlo Santos-Ocampo MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 14:10 PM
Would not recommend him to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Gene review for NCH Heart Institute: Carlo Santos-Ocampo MD
Gene on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 06:01 AM
Was recommended by my Internist. I found him very easy to talk to and was not hurried. He scheduled me for my cardiac ultrasound and stress test. I met with him again in a week following my tests and he went over the results with me and my wife. Results were good and I will see him again in a year.
Jinx McDonald review for NCH Heart Institute: Carlo Santos-Ocampo MD
Jinx McDonald on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:34 AM
Absolutely Brilliant. Don't bother with anyone else.
Bonnie review for NCH Heart Institute: Carlo Santos-Ocampo MD
Bonnie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 07:11 AM
Dr. Santos was very informative and kind. He took time to answer questions and establish a baseline for future care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.