Logo White
Watch Demo

NBC Universal

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Wellness|Chicago, Illinois 60611

455 N Cityfront Plaza Dr #2040, Chicago, Illinois 60611

(312) 600-6128

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cindy Greco on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/28/2019, 00:07 AM
    UWS has the most caring team that personalizes every visit to your unique needs. Dr K is always ready to listen to any new problems or pains you have and works to find a solution. They are truly a breath of fresh air in the medical industry.
    Megan Van Petten on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/10/2019, 08:48 AM
    I love the education and treatment they all provide. It's like a one stop shop. The staff and doctors are incredibly friendly and overall care about their patients and supporting their health. It is great to finally have a place to go to that offers not just the adjustment of chiropractic care, but the rehabilitation aspect to support the body as well as massage, and functional medicine.
    Lydia Fox on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2018, 09:05 AM
    Wonderful experience first time visit
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Mary Giovine on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/18/2018, 03:26 AM
    Dr Bri is amazing... love her... she cares and gets to the point.
    Never says no.... sometimes I just show up and she adjusts me, no buts or ifs, just a cute smile. My pain is so under control thanks to Dr Brittany
    Tanisha Dominique on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/28/2017, 14:00 PM
    I have always wanted to receive chiropractic treatments, but never had the opportunity. I am a new patient at the Universal Wellness Source of Streeterville and I could not be any happier with the care that I am receiving! Dr. Arman is absolutely amazing! He really takes the time to get to know you and to fully understand your concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Arman to anyone that is seeking chiropractic care.
    Meghan Monaghan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/27/2017, 08:14 AM
    The Universal Wellness Streeterville team is amazing. I have a busy work schedule that constantly changes, and they are always so accommodating! Dr. Arman truly cares about his patients, making sure to say hi and ask how you're doing every day. Kat is also fantastic. I missed a week because I was incredibly busy with work, and she emailed to check in. I wish I could give more stars!!
    Update: last week I wasn't supposed to come in on Thursday. The night before I managed to tweak my back just right. I could barely walk, so that morning I called almost in tears. I was in the most pain I've ever been in. Kat told me to come in whenever I could make it. Dr. Arman adjusted my back right away, put
    ...  more>>
    Rita Delaloye on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/19/2017, 06:32 AM
    Dr. Arman is amazing. Actually the whole team is amazing. Feels like home.
    Paolo Vinella on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/04/2017, 14:24 PM
    I’ve been a patient of Dr. Arman’s clinic for basically a year now, and I would have loved to be under his care longer except I have to relocate for a new job in about a month! I met Dr. Arman because I wanted to try chiropractic care to fix a big muscle strain in my upper back. Not only that was fixed (without any medicine or unhealthy pain killers whatsoever!!) but Dr. Arman also educated me in taking care of my spine and how to maintain it healthy, while detecting also a secondary problem (an early onset of scoliosis in my upper back). Both my spinal problems, although in early stage, definitely would degrade fast if not tackled correctly. And chiropractic adjustments are, in my opinion, ...  more>>
    Andrea Petz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/24/2016, 16:10 PM
    Wonderful service and really in depth approach. Can honestly say I felt better after the appointment and have been telling all my friend about it too! You should visit if not feeling 100%!
    Business Response:

    So glad you're feeling better Andrea! :)

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.