Logo White
Watch Demo

Navarro G L Roofing

Own this business?
4.6
7 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78240

7211 Sulky Ln, San Antonio, TX 78240

(210) 521-9323

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Flat roofing Rubber roofing systems Asphalt shingles Skylight installations Leak repairs Roof cleaning and restorations Shingles TPO roofing Metal roofing Kitchen & Bath Remodeling

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mercedes H. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    08/26/2016, 02:59 AM
    The best roofing company! I contacted quite a few and Navarro Roofing was the best price and did a great job! My mother in law had her roof repaired right after mine and so far they are doing a great job and making this process extremely simple!
    Steven F. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    08/26/2016, 02:20 AM
    Good quality work. very honest. forgot to sign contract and they still kept their word. It's hard to find good workers these days, so thank God for GL Navarro Roofing Inc.
    Daniel A. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    08/26/2016, 01:02 AM
    Had my roof replaced by GL Roofing in 2016. They kept me in the loop at all times and went the extra mile. Very satisfied and will use them again.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tina L. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/29/2016, 01:58 AM
    I got probably close to 10 bids for a roof replacement. I got numerous bids that were exorbitant ($9000 and up). I kept feeling like I could get a better quote and then I finally stumbled upon GL Navarro and I am so glad. They beat every previous bid I had received (there was only one that was close), but they also did a fabulous job. They were always prompt and professional and worked diligently to get the job done in a timely manner. The supervisor always contacted me to let me know the progress and clearly spelled out the process and all charges. Any extra charges (which were minimal) were explained. They did a great job cleaning up after themselves and were always polite. They were even ...  more>>
    Grace F. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/05/2015, 01:33 AM
    Effective, fast, good prices.
    John S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    07/23/2015, 03:16 AM
    Navarro roofing did some work for me in 2001. They were great, professional, fast, and easy. So i decided to call them again, and everything went smooth and work was finished promptly. I highly recommend them.
    -john
    Julio S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    07/23/2015, 01:47 AM
    Servicio inmejorable para mi familia, y para mi con un precio justo.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.