Logo White
Watch Demo

Nautilus Homes

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Contractors|Sarasota, FL 34238

7126 S Beneva Rd #201, Ste 201, Sarasota, FL 34238

(941) 366-3650

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Paver Depot and Supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4401 Ashton Rd

(941) 955-1050

1 person is looking at this business

Plumbing Daddy
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1969 Lansing Dr

(727) 233-8217

1 person is looking at this business

Pebble Beach Pavers
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2183 12th St

(941) 955-1050

1 person is looking at this business

DCS Contracting LLC
5.0
(6) · Contractors

5502 N Nebraska Ave #101

(813) 400-3270
Murphy Construction Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

704 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-1920
Florida Power Solutions Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4381 Independence Ct

(941) 359-3064

11 people are looking at this business

About

We are a luxury waterfront home builder. We provide a concierge level building experience where we manage the whole process to make your experience enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Dexter Peacock on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2018, 00:14 AM
About a year ago, my husband and I decided that we would start shopping around for commercial real estate for our business. We went back and forth between buying something already completed versus designing something from scratch and truly making it our own. Reluctantly, I agreed to the latter knowing that it would come with a lot more work and stress. We started the process of interviewing contractors and instantly knew that we were going to go with Ryan Perrone of Nautilus Homes. We could tell that his vision aligned with ours. He was honest, ethical, and completely respected our opinions while providing his own professional insight and direction. Ryan did a magnificent job of aligning us ...  more>>
Walter Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:58 AM
Nautilus Homes and Ryan Perrone along with his staff were great to work with. The put together a great team and always kept their clients interests first. They are good communicators and do their work efficiently. I would be happy to work with them again.
Ryan Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:23 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steve Hagan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:37 AM
One could not have a better experience than dealing with Ryan Perrone and his staff in the degree of foresight, professionalism and end result. Highly recommend for any new build or remodel project. You won't be disappointed!
Kortnee Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:18 AM
Nautilus Homes takes incredible pride in what they do, in providing extraordinary customer service and going above and beyond to make sure that the overall vision and details are executed perfectly. As an architect, it is refreshing to work with a contractor that is so polished, professional, and focused on a great result!
Quinnie Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:23 AM
Lisa Woodruff on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:31 AM
I've worked at Sarasota's premier Plumbing showroom for 19 years, The Plumbing Place. It's always a pleasure working with Ryan & his Team at Nautilus Homes. Whether building the home of your dream or a new remodel Nautilus Homes exemplifies professionalism, expertise, quality, experience, & communication skills.
I give Ryan and his team ***** 5 stars.
When we love what we do, it's hard to call it work!
Rene' Rupp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:41 AM
As a realtor, there is a responsibility to be an extra set of eyes for our clients and look for true quality in every home. It is our job to know exactly what to look for, and we must be knowledgable when it comes to the product. Constructing a new home requires the overlap of art and science. Ryan Perrone has taken the time to walk through his homes, and in descriptive detail, educate me on his products, the flow of a home, and true quality. Through his experience, I was able to see the thought and passion that goes into creating a perfect product. Ryan is meticulous, creative, and methodical when bringing his vision to life. Nautilus homes has a rhyme and reason for every moving part of wh...  more>>
Evan Blum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.