Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naturiffic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Gift Shops|Folsom, CA 95630

732 1/2 Sutter St, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 586-9115

https://www.naturiffic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

15 Main St

(530) 794-6008
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

815 Sutter St

(916) 351-8422
5.0
(30) · Gift Shops

9685 Elk Grove Florin Rd

(916) 714-0914

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gift Shops

1684 Bannon Creek Dr

(916) 925-6971

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Mcavoy review for Naturiffic
Pam Mcavoy on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 02:37 AM
Love the products at Naturiffic! Q salt is the best! No other seasoning compares to the quality and taste. Other specialty shops charge a fortune for an inferior product. Stick with Naturiffic, it is the a BEST.
Fran Hall review for Naturiffic
Fran Hall on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 02:31 AM
What a great find on my drive home from work. Wonderful teas, spices and rubs. The Sniffles tea is my go to for this allergy season.
Teresa Mosley review for Naturiffic
Teresa Mosley on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 01:46 AM
Jody was so friendly and helpful....she helped me pick out the perfect spices and teas....will be back for more😃
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Luann Middleton review for Naturiffic
Luann Middleton on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 02:24 AM
First time there on Saturday. Jody was so helpful in Explaining about all of their products & very friendly. Rec eived a sample of ribs with 2 of their seasonings. Yum! I purchased a tin of tea, 3 bags of seasonings, 3 lava bracelets w/oil, 2 stones & have to stop back for 2 more items. 😍😉💖 Definately a place you want to check out!
Mary Miller Franks review for Naturiffic
Mary Miller Franks on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 03:18 AM
A great little store. Something for everyone. Teas, spices, rubs, salts, handmade cards, bracelets, sea glass necklaces and much more. Run by a very knowledgable owner. I will be back! ❤
Business Response:

Thanks so much for stopping by Mary, it was a pleasure to meet you!

Amanda Siegel review for Naturiffic
Amanda Siegel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 03:25 AM
Ordered the Hot Salt, it came today so I put it on wings and it was DELICIOUS! I just noticed they have a hot wing rub too so I’ll be trying that next! Thank you for the quick delivery and delicious seasoning!!
Steph Benjamin review for Naturiffic
Steph Benjamin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 06:49 AM
I have fallen in love with Naturiffic green tea, “a girls friend”. I love the aroma, the natural taste and everything about it. I drink it iced everyday and it is so refreshing, but the aroma when warm is amazing. I have given it to several friends as a gift. It is special, as are Naturiffic and their owners. We also love the bbq essentials q-salt is amazing. Ok everything we have had from here has been great, including the service you get. Thank you for what you do.
Mark Walsh review for Naturiffic
Mark Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 03:07 AM
Tracy Cole review for Naturiffic
Tracy Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:58 AM
I moved from CA to WV and I just ran out of Naturiffic Q-Salt. I ordered some for myself and 15 2-oz. tins for small Christmas gifts for friends, family, and people who provide services to me. I am a Certified Nutritional Health Coach and I recommend this seasoning because of its quality, ingredients and flavor! I highly recommend this product and the business itself, I had a question and I privately FB messaged them, within 5 minutes, I received a response! Excellent customer service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.