Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natures Pet Market of Medford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
620 reviews
|Pet Stores|Medford, OR 97504 United States

969 Medford Center, Medford, OR 97504 United States

(541) 500-8484

https://earthwisepet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(176) · Retail

2305 Ashland St

(541) 708-0707
About

Natural, holistic, organic, and biologically appropriate foods/treats for dogs and cats. Wide variety of toys, chews, bones, collars & leashes, bowls, and more! We have two self-wash tubs and two fantastic groomers. No more messy at-home bathing ordeals! In our self-wash, we have three different all-natural shampoos to choose from, easy-to-use elevated tub, and a blower. Casandra and Brittany both offer full service grooming for dogs and cats, with walk-in nail trim/grinds and gland expressions. Call for a quote! Some brands we carry are: Evanger's, Orijen/ Acana, Nutrisource/Pure Vita, Natural Balance, Earthborn, Tiki Cat/Dog, Wellness, Zignature, Fussie Cat, Answers, Primal, Stella & Chewy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
620 reviews
5539
  
440
  
317
  
26
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justine Wilson review for Natures Pet Market of Medford
Justine Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2020, 12:16 PM
We moved here 3 months ago and the girls were great but our last couple of visits have been disappointing do to Mark. He hovers over you and is very pushy and not helpful with questions. I never asked about grooming as I know about the grooming, those girls are the best and do a great job. I will bring my dogs back for grooming but not for my dog food and treats purchase anymore. What happened to all the friendly girls and young men that where working????? My heart is broken caused I loved coming into the store😓😥
JenandJake Keep HavingFun review for Natures Pet Market of Medford
JenandJake Keep HavingFun on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2020, 10:45 AM
Disappointed with experience
Cat Wolf review for Natures Pet Market of Medford
Cat Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 03:45 AM
love this place!. everyone is so wonderful and the groomers are amazing and such sweet people
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Conni Lockridge review for Natures Pet Market of Medford
Conni Lockridge on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 09:17 AM
Very knowledgeable and provide the best on the market.
Jennifer La Follette review for Natures Pet Market of Medford
Jennifer La Follette on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 07:18 AM
Come join in the fun that is happening RIGHT NOW!!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming and supporting us Jen! We love Primal!

Chuck Bork review for Natures Pet Market of Medford
Chuck Bork on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 08:46 AM
Exceptional. Highly recommend their store.
Brittany Hummel review for Natures Pet Market of Medford
Brittany Hummel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:04 AM
Grooming.
Bree Renée Bird review for Natures Pet Market of Medford
Bree Renée Bird on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 13:28 PM
Knowledgeable, Helpful and Compassionate staff! Great nutritional selections of food and treats, a wonderful rewards program, easy to use self wash stations and stellar groomers!
Heather Britton McCornack review for Natures Pet Market of Medford
Heather Britton McCornack on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:42 AM
We love this place. They take care of your pets like they are family. Will not take my baby boys anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.