Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Own Remedies, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Durant, OK 74701

122 W Main St, Durant, OK 74701

(580) 745-8122

https://naturesownremedies.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denata Aguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 11:15 AM
Karen and Kassidy are very friendly and helpful. Kassidy walked me through the whole process. Stop by they are ready to help. Thank you Karen and Kassidy for everything.
Portia Weed on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 06:50 AM
They are super friendly and helpful. They do their best to make sure I get the most of what I need.
George Sabrina Rochford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 05:38 AM
This is one of the best dispensaries in town! This Mother-Daughter team runs a great store, they are very knowledgeable and have GREAT product.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Chad Breger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 04:37 AM
If your looking for a shop that makes you feel at home or like family this is it. These two ladies always have a smile on their face and are genuinely happy to see you. Now let's talk product and price. Product is 🔥 everytime. Quality bud and a great price not to mention they do a subscribers deal at least once a week. IF YOU HAVENT BEEN BY TO SEE KASS AND KAREN YOU SHOULD DROP IN AND SEE FOR YOURSELF
Ashlea Breger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 11:29 AM
These ladies made me feel welcome and kept me from feeling overwhelmed while making my mind up (which is almost impossible with their selection😂). They have the information posted on every strain taking the guesswork out and were quick to answer my many many questions. They truly made me feel like a part of the Nature's Own family from the moment I walked in.
Joy Carinder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 12:51 PM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Thanks !!
Lori Swaim on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:38 AM
The mother-daughter duo team is honestly the best thing about this place! Their customer service is top of the line amazing, they really do make you feel like family and are 150% dedicated to helping with all your needs as soon as you come see them.
Jennifer Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:22 AM
Friendly & knowledgeable staff with great products & lots of amazing deals
Shelly Burch Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 10:06 AM
I felt welcome & in good hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.