Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nature's Green Magic Waterless Car Wash & Wax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
16 reviews
|Car Wash|Lauderhill, FL 33319

6510 W Commercial Blvd, Lauderhill, FL 33319

(954) 368-6770

http://www.newgreencarwash.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

3202 Quantum Blvd

(561) 383-1437
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

5700 NW 27th Ave

(305) 633-8828
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

7928 Coral St

(561) 703-6707
4.8
(34) · Car Wash

4613 N University Dr # 327

(954) 997-0301
4.4
(97) · Automotive

1690 W 40th St

(305) 556-4456
4.3
(269) · Automotive

537 Northlake Blvd

(561) 904-6559
About

Message from Nature's Green Magic Waterless car wash Nature's Green Magic is formulated to seal and protect your paint finish. With NGM, your car is washed and waxed with Brazilian Carnauba wax. More about Nature's Green Magic Waterless car wash Nature's Green Magic is formulated to seal and protect your paint finish. With NGM, your car is washed and waxed with Brazilian Carnauba wax.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
16 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kami David review for Nature's Green Magic Waterless Car Wash & Wax
Kami David on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:47 AM
I ordered a package of products on 12/6 for a Christmas gift for a family member. On 12/16 I was concerned that my items had not shipped and contacted the company. I was assured that my packages would ship on Monday 12/18 to be received no later than 12/23. My packages didn't ship until 12/21 and will not arrive until 12/26. Your product is great but your shipping and customer service are terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Kami David review for Nature's Green Magic Waterless Car Wash & Wax
Kami David on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:08 AM
I ordered a package of products on 12/6 for a Christmas gift for a family member. On 12/16 I was concerned that my items had not shipped and contacted the company. I was assured that my packages would ship on Monday 12/18 to be received no later than 12/23. My packages didn't ship until 12/21 and will not arrive until 12/26. Your product is great but your shipping and customer service are terrible.
Bert Alfaro review for Nature's Green Magic Waterless Car Wash & Wax
Bert Alfaro on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 07:55 AM
I was disappointed by the service. Their website has a lot of wonderful reviews. However the car was done in a sloppy manner. The interior was wiped down with some type of shiny substance, and this included the real wood on the dash, all over the radio etc. When brought up to the Manager, he blew it off.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Joel Santana review for Nature's Green Magic Waterless Car Wash & Wax
Joel Santana on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 08:52 AM
Great service! Great staff!
Katie Einsohn review for Nature's Green Magic Waterless Car Wash & Wax
Katie Einsohn on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 02:46 AM
I had a Groupon so I came here to clean my car for passover. They did a wonderful job inside and out. I took the car for an oil change at the dealership afterwards, and the service guys were even impressed with how shiny my tires were! I would have given 5 stars but I had an appointment and yet was sitting for 2 hours when a walk in came after me and left before me. Then I found my car charger missing (I received it back). Reguardless they did a wonderful job and I'm bringing my husband's car tomorrow to be done.
Lissette Fernandez review for Nature's Green Magic Waterless Car Wash & Wax
Lissette Fernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 05:27 AM
Great customer service and value. Car looks awesome.
Michael Hankins review for Nature's Green Magic Waterless Car Wash & Wax
Michael Hankins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2015, 04:00 AM
You gotta try this place out! Awesome service and very professional staff. Had my truck lights cleared up, 30 minutes and a great price.
Lynn March review for Nature's Green Magic Waterless Car Wash & Wax
Lynn March on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 14:15 PM
Tried them out for the first time today, thanks to an "Amazon Local" deal. Raul & his crew did a fantastic job, and it's definitely worth the extra mileage to go here rather than our local car wash.
Marina Katrakazis review for Nature's Green Magic Waterless Car Wash & Wax
Marina Katrakazis on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 10:51 AM
Amazing, Amazing, and Amazing....My car was so gross from parking under the tree alot of pollen dust and needed a good wash, everywhere I went always came out water spots. I figured I give this place a try, and I was amazed that it looks so nice and shiny but not using water!! Also my 2 year old threw up in my car and had that yucky milky smell as I did cleaned it, the smell was more like mildew....I told them they took care of that and it smells brand new and like I got it out of the dealership.....as I happy....Yes b/c I llive 20 min away but will drive to them to get a good car wash done in my car, inside and out!!! Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.