Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naturally Trendy Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
74 reviews
|Hair Stylists|Kansas City, MO 64110

5921 Troost Ave Suite A, Ste A, Kansas City, MO 64110

(816) 500-0740

https://www.wellnesszap.com/?skipEmail=1&q=&tp1=2POQ7BC1G&tp2=naturallytrendysalon.com&tp3=lve&custom_tags=%7B%22merge_pid%22%3A%22%22%2C%22gcat%22%3Anull%7D

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Men's Hair Salons

1226 Baltimore Ave

(816) 474-4247

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(537) · Hair Stylists

614 W 26th St

(816) 756-1187
4.9
(304) · Hair Stylists

9062 Metcalf Ave

(913) 341-7286
4.8
(435) · Beauty

13357 W 135th St

(913) 685-1832

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(163) · Hair Stylists

727 Alabama St

(816) 238-5339

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Naturally Trendy is a FULL service natural/healthy hair bar and color studio. We specialize in a vast majority of extension techniques as well as healthy treatments that leave hair looking great and feeling healthy. History Established in 2012. Kinshasa started NTS in 2012. She has grown in haircare and recently unveiled Naturally Trendy Haircare- which can be purchased in house, online and coming to a store near you. Meet the Business Owner Kinshasa W. Business Owner Kinshasa is the Owner at NTS. She was inspired to open a salon by her passion for making others look and feel great. She loves all things hair, beauty, and fashion and frequently visits trade shows classes and semin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
74 reviews
558
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamika Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 14:29 PM
Started my loc life in 2011. They're still going strong!
Pamela Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:53 AM
Shasa was professional and personalable. I walked in and sat in her chair. Love the style and I made my next appointment!
Joshua Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:13 AM
I have really enjoyed my experience with Naturally Trendy! I have used both the Naturally Trendy Shampoo and Conditioner, and both products worked great on my head. Both of the products smell really good after I use them. The owner always has a smile on her face, and I have enjoyed the customer service and customer experience!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Keith Seawood on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 21:30 PM
Business Response:

Don’t think we have ever serviced you. Please do better.

Respond to negative reviews
Victoria Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:29 AM
Newcomers, look elsewhere. Had an appointment for 1pm. No one said anything to me when I walked in. I waited for 1.5 hours and would’ve waited more if i didn’t decide to leave. Still, there was no suggestion for a better time to come back, just two stylists to whom I was basically invisible. This is one of those places where they only acknowledge your existence if you’re family, a friend, or a regular. Of course, I won’t be coming back because they wasted my time and weren’t professional toward me. Take my advice and don’t let them waste your time either.
Business Response:

Tori yes I apologize for your wait to get a haircut as we were having a very busy day that day. We don’t make it a point to have our clients waiting but sometimes thing happen and appointments run over time. Everyone in the salon that day were NEW Clie…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Nicole Wellington on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 10:49 AM
Tara Green-Baldeh on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 11:10 AM
Barbara Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 18:37 PM
I will never go back , my sew-in only lasted a week.
Constance Woulard on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 18:29 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.