Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NaturaLawn of America

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Landscaping|Stow, OH 44224 United States

895 Hampshire Rd, Ste B, Stow, OH 44224 United States

(330) 920-9182

https://naturalawn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8432 Music St

(440) 226-0146
5.0
(28) · Landscaping

32961 Pin Oak Pkwy

(440) 933-2300
5.0
(8) · Landscaping

18405 Van Aken Blvd

(216) 752-9449
5.0
(6) · Landscaping

25935 Detroit Rd

(440) 465-6142
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

4031 Bramshaw Rd NW

(330) 353-0123
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

606 Crestview Ave

(330) 414-3144
About

Organic based lawn care is what sets us apart from traditional lawn care services. Our program is safer for your family, including pets and for the environment. Personalized, customized, super service is important to us. Call, e-mail, or find us on Facebook, to find out more about what we do to provide Safer Lawn Care Naturally™!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ginny Kelleher review for NaturaLawn of America
Ginny Kelleher on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2020, 11:31 AM
Their treatments help keep my lawn healthy. Their customer service is great! Emphasis on condition of lawn and minimal, less toxic weed spraying. I only use their granular and hand dig any weeds. They work with me to find the best options for my yard and my health. Several neighbors have started using them and NaturaLawn provides prior notice if any spray will be used.
Nisha Kirk review for NaturaLawn of America
Nisha Kirk on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:34 AM
You have THE absolute nicest employees treating the lawns. So courteous and kind and friendly! Always have been. Thank you!
Nisha Renee review for NaturaLawn of America
Nisha Renee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:21 AM
You have THE absolute nicest employees treating the lawns. So courteous and kind and friendly! Always have been. Thank you!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kenneth Karr review for NaturaLawn of America
Kenneth Karr on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:48 AM
HAVE SOME ISSUES BUT THEY TAKE CARE OF THEM ASAP THE LAWN LOOKS BETTER NOW THAN IT DID WITH TRU GREEN LAST YEAR I HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM
Beth Candiotti Thomas review for NaturaLawn of America
Beth Candiotti Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:29 AM
Deborah N Lothes review for NaturaLawn of America
Deborah N Lothes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:34 AM
We have used NaturaLawn for over 15+ years. It's safe for our dog's skin & paws and our grandchildren's skin & feet. Our yard looks great too! We highly recommend this company. Hands on owners!
Tessa Tharp review for NaturaLawn of America
Tessa Tharp on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:01 AM
My lawn has gotten so much healthier and greener! Not to mention my son can play in the lawn right after treatment. I love how if a problem arises I just have to give them a call and they come out right away for free! Definitely going to stick with them!
Joyce Pelz review for NaturaLawn of America
Joyce Pelz on Foursquare

11 years ago

04/30/2012, 19:08 PM
A cool spring has extended the opportunity for fighting crabgrass! Still time to apply pre-emergent.
Joyce Pelz review for NaturaLawn of America
Joyce Pelz on Foursquare

11 years ago

04/18/2012, 05:56 AM
Provide water after pre-emergent is applied. Otherwise, you will suffer crabgrass invasions!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.