Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Wigs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
106 reviews
|Wigs|Columbia, SCย 29210

1722 Broad River Rd C, Ste C, Columbia, SC 29210

(803) 772-1600

https://naturalwigsstore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Toupees, Style and Sometimes Color Wigs, Sevices Include But Are Not Limited To; No Appointments Neccessary (Unless Your Calling for Toupees), Liscensed Stylist On Staff to Cut, Indian Remy Lace, Privacy Is An Important Factor With Us. We Have Several Fitting Rooms With Doors for Your Choosing. , Indian Remi Lace Wigs, Brazilian Hair, and Much More.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Scoreยฎ is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Scoreยฎ is calculated
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
106 reviews
5โ˜…102
ย ย 
4โ˜…0
ย ย 
3โ˜…1
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…2
ย ย 
1 review has no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine M. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

09/04/2019, 12:23 PM
I love this place. I bought a blank canvas and colored it. Oh my goodness my color came out perfectly. The best hair.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜˜
Kathi D. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

08/15/2019, 20:50 PM
Great customer Service! Great product! Great Stylist! My first experience but truly a pleasant one. I am so impressed with Leslie, Margaret and Shayla. They truly sent me home more beautiful then I arrived! I do not have anything but smiles after putting my โ€œcrownโ€ into their hands!
London P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 17:23 PM
Love this store!!! It's like an affordable hair club! I lost my hair a few years ago and was trying every thing I could from expensive hair clubs in Charlotte to talking to people who said they could help me. This place was my last resort. I walked in and the owner was in the process of putting on her wig! I was shocked to see her so happy and bald. She was pretty without her hair! She was gonna stop with her wig to help me. I told her I would like to watch if it were ok. And she proceeded! I was sold right after she finished! Her wig looked like it was her hair! I couldn't believe it! She was so current and all together! Her hair systems and pieces are the best and no long drawn out contract like hair club!! I'm a forever client of Natural Wigs!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lina Jing on Yahoo! Local
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

7 years ago

11/07/2013, 01:28 AM
We are Lace wig factory in China. We have over 10,000 lace wig, hair weft, closure and clip in hair extension in stock. We can do same day shipping for you. Hope you can be our wholesaler. Contact us at lina@gagahair.com or linajing1988@hotmail.com. Wholesale pricelist will send to you once we get your response. Our website is www.gagahair.com. Pls check and know more about us! Sales Manager Lina Jing +86-15376776399
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

7 years ago

11/07/2013, 00:48 AM
We are Lace wig factory in China. We have over 10,000 lace wig, hair weft, closure and clip in hair extension in stock. We can do same day shipping for you. Hope you can be our wholesaler. Contact us at lina@gagahair.com or linajing1988@hotmail.com. Wholesale pricelist will send to you once we get your response. Our website is www.gagahair.com. Pls check and know more about us! Sales Manager Lina Jing +86-15376776399
Adwoa on Yahoo! Local
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

7 years ago

05/06/2013, 21:43 PM
I have been shopping at this store every since they had a location off of Bush River Road. I love the wigs they have because they are always really great quality wigs. I wear lace front wigs and glueless wigs and I have never gotten a bad one from this store.I read the comment the lady wrote about the lace front talking about the tracks were showing. The way the front lace wig is made you have to make sure you comb them a certain way or yes your track will show. And if you don t know how to comb a wig correctly spend the money and buy a Full lace wig so you wont have that problem.But don t try to discredit a business by giving them a bad review because you don t know how to comb the wig correctly. That s whats wrong with our people now we dont know how to lift each other up. This is one of the only Black Owned Wig Stores that I know of here in South Carolina so people lets start Supporting our own businesses! I give Natural Wigs 10 Thumbs Up Love you Guy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.