Logo White
Watch Demo

Natural Kneads Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork

Own this business?
4.8
13 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fox Chapel, PA 15215

98 Valley Dr, Fox Chapel, PA 15215

(412) 782-2002

http://www.naturalkneads.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

1139 Jackson St

(412) 871-5388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

202 Maple Ave

(724) 305-4247
5.0
(14) · Wellness

6047 Steubenville Pike

(412) 787-8818
5.0
(15) · Reiki

8400 Perry Hwy

(412) 364-3731

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Wellness

903 Wilmington Ave

(724) 614-9732

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Wellness

141 Brady Circle West

(740) 317-2219

6 people are looking at this business

About

Lisa possesses Olympic and Cirque du Soleil experience. She was educated, trained, and practiced in the USA and abroad. She has knowledge of a wide range of varied bodywork and massage modalities and techniques. These include: Deep-Tissue, Tui-Na, Shiatsu Amna, Sports for Children and Adults, Geriatric massage, Pregnancy massage, pre-surgical massage and post-surgical massage, Cancer massage, Relaxation massage techniques as well as those for Acute injuries from fall, hits, pulls and strains requiring massage. Plus, she uses techniques from Thai massage, B.E.S.T. and IBA/Bodytalk.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
59
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Margo Marsh on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/01/2019, 04:51 AM
    Lisa is very knowledgeable in her field, with strong hands and an empathetic ear, she will work magic over your body and help you release your stress and heal your pains! 🤔😀
    Hildegard Schwaiger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/24/2017, 01:54 AM
    Tanya Wasyluk on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/23/2017, 06:41 AM
    Let me tell you about Lisa Todd. She is an incredible massage therapist. She knew things about my body that I didn't even know about - told me reasons for aches and pains that I had never even thought of, though upon following her recommendations, got rid of completely. Her massage is relaxing, but more importantly, it's healing. She will really FIX your back. And what's more than that, she is one of the most fascinating people I have ever met. Her energy comes from a place of wisdom and grace, humility and elegance. I leave each time with my mind blown and my neck/back relieved. We are lucky to have a person like her sharing her gifts with the world. 5 stars doesn't do her justice.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Tj Stauffer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/15/2017, 22:14 PM
    Lisa is an incredible masseuse. She is well versed in the mechanics of the body. She will make you feel like one million dollars. She is fascinating, talented and hard working with an incredible gift. You would be truly lucky to have a therapist who will really gets to the root of your problems. Can not give a stronger recommendation. Best in the biz.
    Judy L McAuley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/15/2017, 18:30 PM
    Lisa is the best! I am long overdue for a return visit
    Valerie Vogel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/15/2017, 12:48 PM
    Lisa has a unique way to assess and address my aches and pains~ she's the best!
    Brandi McPhail on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/15/2017, 10:14 AM
    Lisa helped with some major issues I was having with my back and neck. For years, I have lived with chronic pain. I have tried traditional medicine to help, but to no relief. Lisa spent months working on me and it greatly improved my life. She is pleasant to be around. She is very knowledgeable and professional. There's no judgement with her. She is a genuinely caring lady. She truly wants others to be happy and healthy.
    Janelle Burdell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/14/2017, 17:55 PM
    Simply put...the best!!! The US Olympic Team calls her out, ok?!!! ✨ Seriously good. Unique training having studied methods abroad. Plus the most glorious massage rooms. Oh and a sauna available to for some conditions. One of a kind experience! Don't miss out!
    Mike Vetovich on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/14/2017, 16:13 PM
    Pure joy, simple elegance, nurturing pleasure, abundant education and professionalism! Amazing!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.