Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Natural Healing Massage & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Spas|Muskogee, PA 74401 United States

2303 Pickens, Muskogee, PA 74401 United States

(918) 816-9264

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(222) · Spas

1919 Grand Ave # 1L

(619) 621-1177
5.0
(7) · Wellness

451 NY-25A

(631) 509-1400
5.0
(15) · Wellness

7599 Garth Rd Ste 300

(281) 515-1226
5.0
(361) · Wellness

302 S Frankfort Ave Ste C

(918) 932-8181
5.0
(69) · Wellness

23361 El Toro Road suite # 214

(949) 545-3451
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3500 Cherry Blossom Crossing

(443) 517-8483
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristie Wright Newton review for Natural Healing Massage & Spa
Kristie Wright Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 06:30 AM
Amazing massage, extremely therapeutic.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Cara Ranee Amos review for Natural Healing Massage & Spa
Cara Ranee Amos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:21 AM
I was miserably pregnant and very uncomfortable but this was the best massage I've ever had! Amy is absolutely the best out there y'all!
Don Kenik review for Natural Healing Massage & Spa
Don Kenik on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 18:45 PM
I just got a foot and lower leg scrub. It was fantastic. Very fluent and professional. Very relaxing. Just the thing after being on my feet all day. Thank you for the great service!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Karen Rogers Cerrito review for Natural Healing Massage & Spa
Karen Rogers Cerrito on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 18:38 PM
Amy did a fantastic job! She worked the knots out of my neck, back & shoulders. I would highly recommend her services!
Adrienn Princz Kenik review for Natural Healing Massage & Spa
Adrienn Princz Kenik on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:55 AM
Amy is very knowledgable and does wonders with her hands! Highly recommend!
Shelley Parker review for Natural Healing Massage & Spa
Shelley Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 09:55 AM
WhitneyandJeff Royse review for Natural Healing Massage & Spa
WhitneyandJeff Royse on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 09:49 AM
Business Response:

If you disliked your session please tell me so I can fix the problem.

Respond to negative reviews
Brette Fast review for Natural Healing Massage & Spa
Brette Fast on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 14:21 PM
Amy is very knowledgeable and does an amazing job! Best massage I have ever had.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to help you feel better. I look forward to future sessions.

G'anecia Baker review for Natural Healing Massage & Spa
G'anecia Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 13:24 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.