Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Native Campervans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
453 reviews
|Recreation Centers|Denver, CO 80216 United States

2919 E 42nd Ave, Denver, CO 80216 United States

(877) 550-5335

https://www.nativecampervans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Discover the best of the American West with Native Campervans. With locations in Denver, Las Vegas, and Salt Lake City, we’re your destination for premier campervan rentals from the Rocky Mountains to the Pacific Ocean. Our fully-stocked campervans enable you to explore national parks and open roads on your terms. We’re on a mission to make perspective-shifting journeys more accessible. To give more people, from more places, the freedom of the open road. Welcome to Vanlife at its best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
453 reviews
5392
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katie McReynolds review for Native Campervans
Katie McReynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2021, 02:42 AM
Wow! What a great camping trip we had with our 8 month old daughter! A campervan was the perfect way to experience camping for her first time in a controlled temperature kind of environment. The bed was so comfortable! I cannot tell you how much we raved about the bed, and the comforts of a countertop for bath time and cooking! A great way to experience with outdoors with our newest adventure buddy!
Business Response:

Hey Katie! We are so thrilled to see ya’ll enjoyed your vanlife adventure! What a great introduction to camping lifestyle for the lil one. I have to agree with you- those beds don’t disappoint! Thanks again and we hope you see you the crew back soon for another vantastic adventure!

Erica Anderson review for Native Campervans
Erica Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2021, 06:38 AM
So happy with our Native campervan experience. Very comfortable bed, enough storage, all the essentials in there for you. Great customer service and communication. The perfect choice for our adventure 😄
Dirk Beck review for Native Campervans
Dirk Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2021, 10:54 AM
We rented the Biggie version. Our experience with Native Campervans was amazing. They went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and address any concerns or questions we had. We were very happy and will certainly be utilizing them again for our next adventure.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Dirk! You're amazing! So extremely happy you had an amazing time with us and can't wait to have you back on the road! Safe travels!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amanda Norris review for Native Campervans
Amanda Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2021, 01:54 AM
amazing place and wonderful nice people. this was a great experience from start to finish. the smalls we rented was perfect for me and my husband. we had the best time ever
Josh Coplon review for Native Campervans
Josh Coplon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2021, 09:41 AM
Just returned home from an EPIC 48 day adventure in the Biggie with my best friend. We covered over 7k miles on our journey and the van was a true champion. The kitchen set up was great, having two burners is really helpful. There was plenty of storage, even for our long trip. The bed was comfortable and spacious. We really felt like we got a true taste of van life and can’t recommend it enough. The staff were all very helpful and accommodating, making sure we had everything we needed and also made some great recommendations. The convenience of living out of the van was just truly unreal and gave us so much freedom throughout our trip!
Ashara Morris review for Native Campervans
Ashara Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2021, 02:00 AM
The staff is friendly and responsive. The van was clean as a whistle and drove like a dream. We had a very fun experience in our Biggie campervan ( The Vanimal) and would do it again. It saved us hundreds on room rentals and food costs, since we ate most meals in the van. I loved the solar panel! We never had to worry about lack of battery. There is an inverter for electronics, which is a bit of a battery suck, so charge your devices during the day to take advantage of the sun. Overall, an excellent experience!
Business Response:

So glad you loved the Biggie, Ashara. It’s one of our faves too. It’s perfect for two people. Great to hear our design and inclusions met your expectations! Hope to see you again soon.

Susan Strobel Sievert review for Native Campervans
Susan Strobel Sievert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 06:28 AM
Responsive communication, easy contact-free drop-off and pick-up of a very clean Smalls van with all the equipment we needed in great shape! Perfect for the week we spent exploring Nevada parks. 10/10 recommend. Will rent from Native Camper Van again!
Business Response:

Thanks Susan, we love hearing about your adventures. Cheers to many more to come!

Tori McKinney Napier review for Native Campervans
Tori McKinney Napier on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 08:21 AM
If you rent one of these, you will get off your vacation trying to figure out how to get one for yourself. Seriously, working with the Las Vegas team was so easy, convenient, and helpful. Everything in the van was perfectly prepared and clean. It even had camping chairs as well as dishes/coffee maker for us which was so nice. We were able to grab a heater from the company that kept us perfectly warm in January. According to my husband, all the other van companies make theirs look like “rainbow turds”. So even the aesthetic of this van was beautiful. 10/10 recommend.
Business Response:

We call that #winning. We’re so happy we were able to make your trip unforgettable, Tori. Thanks for sharing the kinds words about our Las Vegas team, and we hope to see you again.

Luke Mcquaide review for Native Campervans
Luke Mcquaide on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 15:11 PM
The staff in the Denver office where all super helpful. The experience I had was unlike any trip before, being able to go wherever you want and know you have a home, was the best part about it. Everything inside the van was new, clean, efficient. Can’t wait to go on my next trip. -luke
Business Response:

Sounds like an awesome trip, Luke. Thanks for spreading the word about our favorite way to travel. #vanlife

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.