Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Sealing Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
232 reviews
|Contractors|Davie, FL 33324

5856, 2269 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 577-8837

https://www.nationalsealing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

7277 NW 32nd St

(305) 599-9497

1 person is looking at this business

About

National Sealing is the largest paver sealing and pressure washing company in the US. We mobilize throughout the US with our durable surface sealing applications. In addition to common sealers, we utilize our coating option for durable paver sealing. Also, paver staining with our patented dyeing process to restore faded pavers, as well as non slip, anti slip applciations. Many videos & photos can be seen on our site as well as You Tube. anti slip for ceramic tiles non slip for ceramic tiles staining pavers how to restore faded pavers how to stain paver stones sealing pavers sealing brick pavers sealing stone sealing porcelain sealing limestone sealing travertine sealing chicago brick sealing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
232 reviews
5198
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gladys Negron Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 12:00 PM
This was by far the easiest and least stressful home improvement project I've been able to get done. Kenny is the consummate professional who stands by his word. He answered all my questions and provided information so that I could see their work. The gentlemen who completed both my driveway and pool deck were knowledgeable, competent and did a great job. Lastly, easiest billing process ever. I'm happy with the final product my driveway looks brand new and my pool deck is sealed and not slippery.
Christopher Dubose on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 05:37 AM
Our concrete pavers around the pool deck area had severely faded from years of exposure to the sun! It would have been very expensive to replace 1200 sq. ft. of patio, so we decided to try the new paver dyeing process by National Sealing Co. Mr. Kline was very knowledgeable about his product and put us at ease about the entire process. An appointment was promptly made, they showed up on time, explained the problem and discussed the solution. We now have a patio that looks brand new! We are extremely satisfied and plan to use National Sealing Co. for our driveway in the near future. If you want your patio pavers to look brand new again, I highly recommend using National Sealing Co.
Adam Ingles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 08:28 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Bob Majecki on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 08:06 AM
I highly recommend you skip the other non slip pool treatments out there and just go with National Sealing. I contracted out and had two other Non Slip Products installed on our pool deck that did nothing. Mark from National Sealing came on time, on budget and delivered a Non Slip Solution that simply WORKS! And best of all my Wife is extremely happy for it always seemed she was the one slipping the most..
Maureen Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 08:27 AM
The travertine deck on our new pool had been sealed by the contractor, and after 9 months, was so slippery. I fell once myself and was lucky I didn't break my hip. National Sealing came out and coated the entire surface so it's now non-slip. We now have some peace of mind! Efficient, affordable, and exactly what we needed. Kenny, you're a pleasure to work with!
Donna Mullen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 09:02 AM
The end result of our paver restoration totally exceeded our expectations. Our pavers are 19 years old, and despite our best efforts to maintain through constant sealer application, the age was showing. The end result was remarkable! Without question, they have been restored to a condition similar to when they were first installed. I am completely satisfied! Kenny and Mike were consummate professionals and knew exactly what they were doing. Would highly recommend there services!!!
Donny Auricchio on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 09:22 AM
GREAT Pricing, Exceptional service as well! Everything came out exactly as I expected!
Kristin Nuñez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 04:38 AM
After multiple falls on our travertine tiles, we found National Sealing. They definitely didn't disappoint, providing exceptional communication, and more importantly a product that works. No more slipping! We are beyond thankful!! The coating is rough enough to provide grip, but soft enough to feel good on bare feet. Thank you Kenny and team!!
Max Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:58 AM
National Sealing traveled to our house in Oklahoma and applied their non-slick application to our travertine around our pool. Mark was awesome and Kenny was wonderful to work with and we are really happy with our choice. There is no comparison to other DIY products on the market!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.