Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Sealing Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|Contractors|Davie, FL 33324

5856, 2269 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 577-8837

https://www.nationalsealing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

7277 NW 32nd St

(305) 599-9497

1 person is looking at this business

About

National Sealing is the largest paver sealing and pressure washing company in the US. We mobilize throughout the US with our durable surface sealing applications. In addition to common sealers, we utilize our coating option for durable paver sealing. Also, paver staining with our patented dyeing process to restore faded pavers, as well as non slip, anti slip applciations. Many videos & photos can be seen on our site as well as You Tube. anti slip for ceramic tiles non slip for ceramic tiles staining pavers how to restore faded pavers how to stain paver stones sealing pavers sealing brick pavers sealing stone sealing porcelain sealing limestone sealing travertine sealing chicago brick sealing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
233 reviews
5199
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Hagee on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 01:00 AM
Kenny and Mark were great to work with from the initial call to scheduling of the application of the coating on our travertine pool deck. You can tell they both take tremendous pride in their work! I can't imagine not having this product on your pool deck simply from the no-skid standpoint not to mention the protection it gives it. We look forward to many years of worry free protection this will give us around our pool area. Thanks Kenny and Mark! Highly recommend this company!
Mike Laura Moore on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 01:01 AM
We recently built our pool and had the pool deck completed with tumbled travertine. The travertine was beautiful, but we soon found out it could get very slippery in areas when wet. We wanted to seal it but also make it less slippery. After researching ways to do this, we came across National Sealing Co. Kenny was friendly, informative, and knowledgeable from the first phone call to the last, after the job was completed. His team showed up on time, were friendly, happily answered all of our questions, and completed the deck the same day. The results are not only beautiful - they enhance the natural colors of our travertine - but also give us more peace of mind about the safety and lifetime quality of our deck. Highly recommend!
Walter Butch Hinds on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Arnett Rogiers on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 16:45 PM
Christine Bostwick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 11:20 AM
Highly recommend National Sealing Company! My husband and I hired them to coat our newly installed travertine driveway. They were able to remove the well water stains that had accumulated as well as bring out the beautiful natural stone coloring of the travertine. Our driveway and patio have never looked better. Kenny and his team were punctual, honest, and a pleasure to work with. If you’re looking for a reliable and high quality company, do yourself a favor and give Kenny a call.
Shawn N Suzanne Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 03:39 AM
Anthony Jardim on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 09:16 AM
The entire process was very simple and straightforward. I spoke to Kenny and he thoroughly explained the different options available as well as the various differences in the types of sealing processes. Once I made my selection of the sealer with the anti-slip component, Kenny was able to schedule the install in two days. Mark came out and applied everything in a timely manner; very professional and easy going. I would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone needing their travertine pavers sealed; the anti-slip additive also works great.
Corky P Easton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 09:02 AM
Charles Gluck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 02:50 AM
National Sealing is old-school. Honest, responsive, professional and expert. I could not be happier with Kenny Kline and his entire crew. The very fact that his core people have been with him for 15 years is testament to the corporate culture Kenny has developed. You cannot go wrong bringing National Sealing to your home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.