Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Sealing Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
221 reviews
|Contractors|Davie, FL 33324

5856, 2269 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 577-8837

https://www.nationalsealing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

7277 NW 32nd St

(305) 599-9497

1 person is looking at this business

About

National Sealing is the largest paver sealing and pressure washing company in the US. We mobilize throughout the US with our durable surface sealing applications. In addition to common sealers, we utilize our coating option for durable paver sealing. Also, paver staining with our patented dyeing process to restore faded pavers, as well as non slip, anti slip applciations. Many videos & photos can be seen on our site as well as You Tube. anti slip for ceramic tiles non slip for ceramic tiles staining pavers how to restore faded pavers how to stain paver stones sealing pavers sealing brick pavers sealing stone sealing porcelain sealing limestone sealing travertine sealing chicago brick sealing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
221 reviews
5187
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/20/2021, 07:55 AM
I called Kenny and requested information on sealing my newly installed Travatine. He was very informative and explained the entire process of National Sealing and it's exclusive patented product. I was especially interested in the fact that their process lasts 3 to 5 years after application as opposed to one to one and a half years on other sealing products. The applicator was very thorough and professional in the application.
Chip Stubbs on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:06 AM
This company was fabulous. Kenny was very knowledgeable and Mark did a wonderful job sealing the travertine on our pool deck and driveway. I will recommend this company to my family and friends.
Ginie Hebert on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 01:53 AM
We put a pool in a couple of years ago and were promised that the pool deck would not be slippery. Well, guess what? It was. After searching for a company to resolve this problem, I chose National Sealing, mainly, because of the phone discussion I had with Kenny. He convinced me that they could fix our problem and the price was very reasonable. Mark came out and did the job. He was very nice and friendly. We were pleased with the entire process. However, the next day, we found that we had some small areas that were still somewhat slippery. I called Kenny to let him know. His response was, “That is unusual, but no problem. We will take care of it.” He added, “Don't pay the balance until you are happy. We want to make sure you are satisfied.” (Now, mind you, they are in Florida and we are in Texas.) Mark came back out and applied an entire additional coat to make sure we would have no more problems. He knew we have a grand baby who had fallen a few times, before we had National Sealing come out. He wanted to make sure that didn't happen, again. We just had a small, family pool party with two toddlers and a four year old. We are happy to report we had no accidents, including the adults. Thank you, Kenny and Mark, I highly recommend you guys! This company does what what they say they will do with integrity. Do not hesitate to use them on your project no matter where you live. Thanks, again, D. Hebert, Cypress, TX
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mike Vincent on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 18:35 PM
Had a contractor re-stain and seal the stamped concrete around my pool last year. He didn't prep the concrete correctly so it all peeled up. However, in the time that it was sealed (included tons of the shark grip) everyone was slipping and falling all over the place. I had it re-stained properly this summer but was concerned about sealing it again. I found National Sealing Co on the internet including Youtube videos of their product. Kenny an Mark were fantastic. I'm in Oklahoma and they showed up when they said they would and finished their work very quickly. Very good people to work with. Finished product looks great!!! Highly recommend them to anyone wanting a non-slip surface around their pools!!!
Tina Solimene on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 08:03 AM
National Sealing Company is hands down a reputable and reliable company. Mark came to Texas and did a job for their anti slip coating. Mark was super professional, friendly, prompt, and efficient. He did an outstanding job! The patio and pool deck area look great. I am highly impressed by the knowledge Mark had, particularly in explaining their product. If your in need of anti slip coatings with a superior product do not hesitate to hire this company. So glad I found this gem of a company. Quality, honest work, with a name you can trust....just check all the other reviews! The reviews are actually what I relied on when hiring them. Its really troubling if you think about it...I couldnt find a local company that could deliver as this company did. Thank you!!
Kyle Roney on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 04:41 AM
On-time, professional, high quality and no-hassle. This was my experience with Kenny and Company. Summarized in 2 words, high professionalism. I intend to use them again in the future.
Sarah Graham-Spadola on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 01:29 AM
The stamped concrete around the pool was very slippery so we had an anti slip coating added that is working great. No more slipping! Great company to work with, easy process !!
Mary Beke Wynne on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 02:40 AM
We had our patios and walkways sealed with the nano coating technology this past weekend. The travertine has taken on the gorgeous color it would have after it rains now all the time. really came out great. And it will be protected from the elements and maintain this look without a great deal of maintenance.
Vincent Thurmond on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 02:40 AM
When searching for a company to seal our travertine pool deck (make nonslip) and brick driveway, National Sealers offered the most information which I considered to be on point. I agreed to have the work completed and the installer, Martel, was profesional and took a lot of pride in his work. We are very pleased with the final results. Note that after the pool deck was completed rain was moving into the area, so the installer patiently waited until it did rain and then left to go home which was a considerable distance. He returned two days later to complete everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.