Logo White
Watch Demo

National Sealing Co

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Contractors|Davie, FL 33324

5856, 2269 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 577-8837

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thompson Construction & Development Group
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10817 NW 27th Ave

(786) 275-4647

10 people are looking at this business

Distinctive Closet Designs / Shelving Plus
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd # 807

(954) 942-9663
Jd Roofing & General Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312
Mcauley Electric
5.0
(9) · Electricians

1234 NE 7th Ave

(954) 533-2815
Comet Fence Co.
5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

1341 NW 13th Ave

(954) 975-6401

6 people are looking at this business

Customer 1st Electric
5.0
(9) · Electricians

4866 NW 100th Terrace

(954) 340-5668

About

National Sealing is the largest paver sealing and pressure washing company in the US. We mobilize throughout the US with our durable surface sealing applications. In addition to common sealers, we utilize our coating option for durable paver sealing. Also, paver staining with our patented dyeing process to restore faded pavers, as well as non slip, anti slip applciations. Many videos & photos can be seen on our site as well as You Tube. anti slip for ceramic tiles non slip for ceramic tiles staining pavers how to restore faded pavers how to stain paver stones sealing pavers sealing brick pavers sealing stone sealing porcelain sealing limestone sealing travertine sealing chicago brick sealing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Bostwick on Facebook

a month ago

02/02/2020, 11:20 AM
Highly recommend National Sealing Company! My husband and I hired them to coat our newly installed travertine driveway. They were able to remove the well water stains that had accumulated as well as bring out the beautiful natural stone coloring of the travertine. Our driveway and patio have never looked better. Kenny and his team were punctual, honest, and a pleasure to work with. If you’re looking for a reliable and high quality company, do yourself a favor and give Kenny a call.
Shawn N Suzanne Ramsey on Facebook

2 months ago

12/19/2019, 03:39 AM
Anthony Jardim on Facebook

4 months ago

11/11/2019, 09:16 AM
The entire process was very simple and straightforward. I spoke to Kenny and he thoroughly explained the different options available as well as the various differences in the types of sealing processes. Once I made my selection of the sealer with the anti-slip component, Kenny was able to schedule the install in two days. Mark came out and applied everything in a timely manner; very professional and easy going. I would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone needing their travertine pavers sealed; the anti-slip additive also works great.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Corky P Easton on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2019, 09:02 AM
Charles Gluck on Facebook

5 months ago

10/09/2019, 02:50 AM
National Sealing is old-school. Honest, responsive, professional and expert. I could not be happier with Kenny Kline and his entire crew. The very fact that his core people have been with him for 15 years is testament to the corporate culture Kenny has developed. You cannot go wrong bringing National Sealing to your home.
Gladys Negron Soto on Facebook

5 months ago

09/28/2019, 12:00 PM
This was by far the easiest and least stressful home improvement project I've been able to get done. Kenny is the consummate professional who stands by his word. He answered all my questions and provided information so that I could see their work. The gentlemen who completed both my driveway and pool deck were knowledgeable, competent and did a great job. Lastly, easiest billing process ever. I'm happy with the final product my driveway looks brand new and my pool deck is sealed and not slippery.
Christopher Dubose on Facebook

6 months ago

08/14/2019, 05:37 AM
Our concrete pavers around the pool deck area had severely faded from years of exposure to the sun! It would have been very expensive to replace 1200 sq. ft. of patio, so we decided to try the new paver dyeing process by National Sealing Co. Mr. Kline was very knowledgeable about his product and put us at ease about the entire process. An appointment was promptly made, they showed up on time, explained the problem and discussed the solution. We now have a patio that looks brand new! We are extremely satisfied and plan to use National Sealing Co. for our driveway in the near future. If you want your patio pavers to look brand new again, I highly recommend using National Sealing Co.
Adam Ingles on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 08:28 AM
Bob Majecki on Facebook

7 months ago

08/11/2019, 08:06 AM
I highly recommend you skip the other non slip pool treatments out there and just go with National Sealing. I contracted out and had two other Non Slip Products installed on our pool deck that did nothing. Mark from National Sealing came on time, on budget and delivered a Non Slip Solution that simply WORKS! And best of all my Wife is extremely happy for it always seemed she was the one slipping the most..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.