Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

National Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
194 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85029

2723 W Sweetwater Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(602) 978-3278

https://www.narepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
About

National Automotive Repair is a full-service automotive repair shop with an A+ from the Better Business Bureau and an impeccable reputation for quality service. 2017 marks our 20th year serving our community!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
194 reviews
5157
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.9Google
  • 52 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominic Gutgsell on Facebook

7 months ago

10/10/2020, 01:33 AM
On time, fair priced, quality work. Thanks guys.
Christine Guptill-gemmell on Facebook

7 months ago

10/06/2020, 02:34 AM
Great service amazing staff. I highly recommend I won’t go anywhere else. They work on my Audi and my VW
Scott Clark on Facebook

7 months ago

10/02/2020, 06:23 AM
Always a good experience. Randy, Jake and the team are all confident, competent and their prices are fair. It's good to live close to great mechanics you know that you can trust.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jackie LeNoble on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:40 AM
National Automotive is great. Randy and Jake are straight forward and honest. The work done at their shop is exceptional.
Susan Hudson on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2020, 02:11 AM
I had an issue with my car not starting therefore didn't have a scheduled appointment. I called and was told go ahead and bring it in. My hubby brought it in and they immediately gave him a ride home as I had to take our other vehicle to work. Randy gave me a call later in the day to advise it was my starter and he would get it done again not having an appointment I understood he couldn't get it all done until the next day. I highly recommend NAR great customer service, great work which they backup and honest in other words don't charge you for anything that doesn't need to be done! Thanks Randy & Jake
Diane Robins on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:29 AM
Service is always professional, dependable and affordable
Melinda Loukota on Facebook

8 months ago

09/14/2020, 02:11 AM
They are trust worthy, reliable, and price is most affordable than any other repair shop. I know I won't be nibble and dimmed with National Automotive. Been my go to shop for 9 years and will continue going here.
Trent Wood on Facebook

9 months ago

08/13/2020, 06:59 AM
Normally, I do the work and upkeep on our vehicles. Every now and then I am not able to, because I do not have the specialized tools, or the experience with certain systems (especially with our newer cars). When that happens, I trust the folks at National Automotive to take care of those issues when they arise. They are always dependable, and do a great job!
Ryanne Louise Mueller on Facebook

10 months ago

07/10/2020, 05:14 AM
They were able to get my car in and out in no time! The free shuttle service was so helpful, nice and worked perfectly with my schedule! HIGHLY recommend:)
Business Response:

Thanks Ryanne. We understand that in this summer heat it is important for us to get your vehicle back to you ASAP and we love offering the option of our shuttle service. Thanks again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.