Logo White
Watch Demo

Nashville Pain Center

Own this business?
4.5
260 reviews
|Healthcare|Brentwood, TN 37027

8115 Isabella Ln #8, Suite 8, Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 661-7888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Nashville Pain Center provides comprehensive pain management for patients suffering from any chronic painful disorder. The Center employs highly qualified physicians fully fellowship trained and board certified in anesthesiology and pain management. After a thorough evaluation patients are treated with an individualized pain treatment plan which may include pain medications, injection procedures and implants all under one roof. Further referrals may also be made for physical therapy, MRI, nerve conduction studies, neurosurgical procedures, orthopedic procedures, neurological services and rheumatology services as needed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
260 reviews
5193
  
445
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
  • 253 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 10:41 AM
Ms J. Peguese NP is one of the best nurses that I have ever met. She is so sweet and caring can't ask for a better person. The office is always so clean and the staff they are amazing as well.
Angela Shaune on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 14:24 PM
I recommend Doctor Madhu Yelameli, wholeheartedly!
I personally would not see another doctor here.
I can not believe that I am saying this, because I would have never dreamed that I would happily choose Doctor Yelameli, above any other doctor, not just as this practice, but of all of the choices there are in Nashville and Surrounding areas.
Dr. Yelimelli is tough but he is fair. When it comes to my care, I would rather have a doctor who will not take "sass" from me, but will listen to my concerns, talk through them with me, and go confident forward with the best care for me. Dr. Yelimelli is that doctor.
Gloria R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/24/2018, 19:09 PM
If you choose to go here I can attest to the fact that you will have a wonderful Dr...for he is one of the best I have found yet!
I drove a little less than 3 hours some days according to traffic for almost 3 years and he was definitely worth it...just wanted to say hello hi to him and still wishing him well with his despise my decisions that I am no longer there he is great guys!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
R P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 06:41 AM
Nashville Pain Center has helped me control pain from 2 failed surgical procedures. I have been able to resume several activities and avoid further surgery.
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/25/2013, 09:38 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Enjoying Life on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/28/2011, 05:12 AM
Dr. Sun @ Nasville Pain Center Is An Outstanding Doctor, Who Has Helped Me Enjoy A Productive Life Again!!
Dr. Sun Has treated me for debilitating pain in my back,neck, knees, Hands,shoulder, hips,( most every joint) from my Lupus, my Severe R.A & Osteoarthritis. I have had many surgeries That were Absolutely necessary and do need more, But don't want anymore, do to further limitations from prior surgeries and with some surgeries I have had- I have been left worse off Post-Op then I was Pre-Op (Like So Many Others, that happens) So Dr. Sun has been able to help me so very much to Live with my Crippling Diseases throughout my body and control my pain through procedures to block/relieve pain a
...  more>>
Brenda Lomax on YellowBot

11 years ago

05/05/2009, 09:56 AM
The best
Dr. Sun and Dr. Vichon are two of the finest doctor's in the state of Tn.They are caring and they take time to listen. My pain is so overwhelming and unbearable that they found the right combination to help me to have a quality of life.
I cannot say enough good thing's about these two doctor's.
I did something stupid and I am not a patient for about 6 month's but they are fair and they will and do help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.