Logo White
Watch Demo

Nasheer Azeem Sachedina

Own this business?
4.9
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Coral Springs, FL 33071

1670 N University Dr suite a, Ste ASachedina Urology, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 227-6747

http://www.sachedinaurology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Urologists

1150 NW 14th St

(561) 734-2746
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1201 NW 16th St

(305) 575-7000
About

At Azeem Sachedina, MD, PA, we seek to provide the highest level of care through our highly skilled health care professionals and state of the art technologies. We are devoted to addressing the individual needs and demands of patients in a warm and c...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
582
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 52 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 40 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 months ago

04/15/2020, 03:00 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/18/2020, 06:29 AM
Dr. Sachedina was very personable and spent a lot of time explaining his findings and treatment recommendations. He appears to use cutting edge technology and explained how he starts with the least invasive type of treatment before moving on to more uncomfortable or more expensive treatments. His staff was friendly and welcoming.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 months ago

02/15/2020, 05:14 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Gary W Livingston on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 06:34 AM
I have had two issues which were successfully addressed by Dr. Sachedina. The first was a kidney cancer found while I was working in Hawaii. My wife called the office while I was flying home and I was examined immediately upon my arrival; directly from the airport to the office. He calmed me down and scheduled the surgery which went perfectly. The second condition was an enlarged prostate for which the examination in Hawai was originally supposed to relieve temporarily. Dr. Sachedina's examination showed that the prostate was very large and on the boarder line for being scoped. However, with his experience and expertise the scoping went fine. I recommend Dr. Sachendina for many reasons but I found him especially professional, technically brilliant and possessing an excellent bedside manner.
Robert McLellan on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/17/2019, 01:40 AM
gave inaccurate reviews let me clarify
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 months ago

11/15/2019, 08:56 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:40 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 months ago

11/15/2019, 03:08 AM
It was my first visit and I had a lot of paper work.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 months ago

11/15/2019, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.