Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nash Jewelry Co.

Claimed
5.0
599 reviews
|Jewelry|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

120 S Olive Ave #503, Ste 503, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(561) 655-1658

http://www.giagemologistjewelryappraisals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

205 Worth Ave #315

(561) 659-5965
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(53) · Jewelry

16950 Jog Rd # 112

(561) 638-8522
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

100 Plaza Real S

(561) 999-9007
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

8221 Glades Rd

(561) 852-1441
5.0
(11) · Jewelry
About

Nash Jewelry Company Inc. is family owned and operated. The Nash family has been in the jewelry business for over four generations, spanning over 100 years, throughout the Palm Beaches, Miami, New York, and Europe. Nash Jewelry was established in 1955 in West Palm Beach. Nash Jewelry is a Full Service Jewelry Company selling GIA Certified Diamonds, Colored Stones, Platinum, 14k and 18k Fine Jewelry, Cultured and South Sea Pearls, and Watches of all brands. Custom designs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
599 reviews
5592
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melanie Hackman review for Nash Jewelry Co.
Melanie Hackman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:31 AM
Greg & MaryAnn are the best! Wonderful experience.
Kym Schoenberg review for Nash Jewelry Co.
Kym Schoenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:31 AM
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and HONEST. What more could I have asked for. 5+ stars!
Roxanne Stein review for Nash Jewelry Co.
Roxanne Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:31 AM
The absolute best!! Knowledgeable, friendly, patient. Just so wonderful.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Scott Baker review for Nash Jewelry Co.
Scott Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:31 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so very much Scott and Faith we are thrilled to the moon for you both . We are so excited for you both and wishing you an Faith a lifetime of happiness .

Krystle Rea review for Nash Jewelry Co.
Krystle Rea on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:32 AM
Amazing family owed business and couldn’t have been happier with the final results. I met with them a few times and from there we created two custom bands to go with my emerald cut diamond engagement ring. I was very Indecisive in regards to what I wanted but Greg and Maryanne made it super easy for me to make up my mind. I truly didn’t know if I wanted more emeralds or princess cut diamonds added to the actual band or not. Greg and Maryanne were super accommodating, and even ordered emeralds and princess cut diamond so I could get a vision of what the end result would be. I didn’t ask for it but that’s just them going above and beyond to make sure that I was making the right decision and picked out the perfect diamond for my custom bands. I now have a custom ring that is absolutely gorgeous!!! Thanks again for everything
Nicole Jersey review for Nash Jewelry Co.
Nicole Jersey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:16 AM
Greg can fix, create or resize anything! Do yourself a favor and check him out! I would not go any where else for my jewelry needs.
Chris Davey review for Nash Jewelry Co.
Chris Davey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:07 AM
Greg and his wife Maryann are wonderful, talented, and very honest people. They are an absolutely great find! Would not hesitate to deal with them and look forward to doing so, again, in the future..
Business Response:

Thank you very much Chris!

Amy Romero review for Nash Jewelry Co.
Amy Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:59 AM
Gregory and his wife Maryann are absolutely lovely. They are professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I had a very poor experience with an appraiser at another jewelry company and when asking my friends for recommendations they all said Nash Jewelry was the best. I am so glad I went to Nash Jewelry as they were so kind and amazing to work with. I especially appreciated this after the poor experience I had with the other company. I had my ring appraised and sized here and had an excellent experience. You can tell they truly care about their customers and I highly recommend Nash Jewelry.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much Amy for your kind words.

Jennifer Gilleland review for Nash Jewelry Co.
Jennifer Gilleland on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2018, 10:05 AM
Amazing and incredible craftsmanship. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Jennifer !!😊

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.