Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nasa Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
193 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77598

16902 Texas 3, Houston, TX 77598

(281) 332-3418

https://www.nasapethospital.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(401) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(294) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(182) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
About

*Full Service Veterinary Hospital *Surgery& Dentistry *Convenient Hours and Convenient Location *At Home Delivery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
193 reviews
5150
  
413
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 10:12 AM
Sandy Jaramillo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 11:02 AM
Dr McCoy and all the staff were just amazing taking care of our baby Sky's tooth problem. Very impressed with the care he received. Thank you all so much. Sky Jaramillo
Michael Fagan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 03:23 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cassie on Wellness

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 04:20 AM
Mr. Stephens, On behalf of our doctors and staff I would like to apologize for any misunderstanding that occured in relation to your cats illness. We make every effort to work in our established client's pets during emergency situations. It's unfortunate that we were disconnected while attempting to help you resolve the situation. Although there were no available appointments that day, we were still able to prescribe medications for your cat. We want our clients to be satisfied, and more importantly our patients to be healthy. We regret any misunderstandings or miscommunications that occured. Sincerely, Cassie Office Manager Nasa Pet Hospital
Cassie on Wellness

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 01:41 AM
Mr. Stephens, On behalf of our doctors and staff I would like to apologize for any misunderstanding that occured in relation to your cats illness. We make every effort to work in our established client's pets during emergency situations. It's unfortunate that we were disconnected while attempting to help you resolve the situation. Although there were no available appointments that day, we were still able to prescribe medications for your cat. We want our clients to be satisfied, and more importantly our patients to be healthy. We regret any misunderstandings or miscommunications that occured. Sincerely, Cassie Office Manager Nasa Pet Hospital
Dylan Stephens on Wellness

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 12:04 PM
I have brought both of my cats to the NASA Pet Hospital for 3 years I moved to Galveston, but still wanted to keep the same Vet. I called at 10am on 7/16/14 stating I wanted to talk to Kristen Chapman, Dvm - my 9 year old cat had not had a poop in 3 days and I said this is an EMERGENCY as this could be fatal not knowing what to do I'm 63 years old and the manager said she would talk to Kristen Chapman, Dvm - and l call me back. NOT GETTING A CALL BACK I called back 12:30 pm and the Manager stated Kristen Chapman, Dvm - was out on lunch until 2pm I said well have the Vet call me ASAP. The Manager called back and said even though they were open until 6pm if I was not there before 5pm they could not see my cat and to go to another clinic. I said have Kristen call me, she NEVER CALLED. I called back at 1:30pm and asked if Kristen was going to call me back the Manager stated come by 5pm and I said it will be around 5pm, but I have to go to Galveston get my cat and drive to NASA. I was told I had to be there by 5pm or they would see my cat even though they are open until 6pm. I asked where a Pet Hospital was and the manager hung up on me. I called back and the manager said she was tooo busy to talk and hung up again..... KRISTEN CHAPMAN... THIS VET DOESN'T CARE THIS IS A LIE!!! DO NOT BRING YOUR ANIMAL TO THIS CLINIC AS THEY JUST WANT YOUR MONEY AND HAVE LITTLE REGARD EVEN FOR AN EMERGENCY CASE
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney Court Barnett on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 03:39 AM
Michel NotMichael White on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 00:12 AM
I've referred many friends to Doc McCoy and the crew and the feedback is ALWAYS great! Caring doctors and staff, excellent "bedside" manner for those of us who think of our four-legged friends as a part of the family.
Md Sapun on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 00:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.